We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Beauty Lounge Tettenhall

The Mount Hotel | Mount Road, Tettenhall, Wolverhampton WV6 8HL, England
+44 7904 671026
Call
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing therapist!

I have been visiting Emma since she first started at the Beauty Lounge 4 years ago. And I refuse to... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Kirsty Custard R
via mobile
Microblading

Excellent - I recently experienced microblading with Emma in December and had my final touch up in... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Lauren C
via mobile
Read all 31 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Professional beauty and skin treatments are available at The Beauty Lounge within The Mount Hotel. Finding that all important me time is essential for men and women on the go and being pampered is the ultimate way to relieve stress and tension that is built up during everyday life. The Beauty Lounge offers a range of treatments including Manicures & Pedicures|GELeration Gel Polish|Indian Head Massage|MicrobladingBrowSpecialist�DermalogicaMassage&Facials�Jessicanails�SiennaXSprayTanning�NouveauLashes&LVL�LyconWaxing�BrowByMii�AirbaseAirbrushMakeup. From the moment you step into our luxurious treatment room you will start to unwind and feel a sense of relaxation and tranquillity in this secret getaway available to hotel and non hotel guests. The professional product ranges used are Dermalogica, Jessica, Sienna X, LVL Lashes and Lets go Lashes to name a few. To avoid disappointment pre-booking is essential!
  • Excellent100%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“lounge offers” (2 reviews)
“her attention” (2 reviews)
“end result is” (2 reviews)
Open Now
All hours
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Suggested Duration: 1-2 hours
LOCATION
The Mount Hotel | Mount Road, Tettenhall, Wolverhampton WV6 8HL, England
CONTACT
Website
+44 7904 671026
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"lounge offers"
in 2 reviews
"her attention"
in 2 reviews
"end result is"
in 2 reviews
"emma"
in 28 reviews
"lashes"
in 9 reviews
"eyebrows"
in 6 reviews
"lvl"
in 5 reviews
"perfectionist"
in 4 reviews
"facial"
in 6 reviews
"boobs"
in 4 reviews
"waxing"
in 3 reviews
"blading"
in 2 reviews
"skilled"
in 2 reviews
"micro"
in 2 reviews
"fab"
in 3 reviews
"natural"
in 2 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

I have been visiting Emma since she first started at the Beauty Lounge 4 years ago. And I refuse to go anywhere else. Emma has myself, my Mom and my Dad for treatments and we love everytime we go. Now Emma knows I am very...More

Thank Kirsty Custard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma Louise J, Owner at The Beauty Lounge Tettenhall, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

Thank you so much for your lovely review- this has absolutely made my day! My pleasure, look forward to seeing you soon x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent - I recently experienced microblading with Emma in December and had my final touch up in January. After doing my research and visiting two other salons in the midlands for a consultation I chose Emma. I found the salon and practices to be the...More

Thank Lauren C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma Louise J, Owner at The Beauty Lounge Tettenhall, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for your wonderful kind review! My absolute pleasure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

As soon as I found out Emma was starting Microblading I jumped at the chance to be one of her models. Having been to Emma for treatments in the past I knew she would be fantastic at it and I wasn’t disappointed. My natural eyebrows...More

Thank MrsHughes2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma Louise J, Owner at The Beauty Lounge Tettenhall, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words! You were a fabulous model and so pleased to hear you love your new brows. Look forward to seeing you very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

I first started going to Emma for treatments before we got married as we had our wedding reception in the hotel where Emma is located, that was nearly 3 years ago and I’m still a regular client, so you can tell I enjoyed my experience....More

Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma Louise J, Owner at The Beauty Lounge Tettenhall, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

These kind words have blown me away thank you so much! It was my absolute pleasure to do your brows and your other treatments. To hear this feedback is my dream this review is so lovely. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017 via mobile

Ive been going to Emma for 5years now for all different beauty treatments & will not go anywhere else she is so professional but 100% perfectionist. When deciding I wanted micro blading I of course went to Emma who listened & took into account what...More

Thank Kelly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma Louise J, Manager at The Beauty Lounge Tettenhall, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

This melts my heart! Thank you so much it's been my pleasure over the last 5 years can't believe it's been that long! Loved doing your new brows. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017 via mobile

Wow!! I absolutely love my new eyebrows.. Emma is so professional and welcoming every time I visit. She take care in what she does and she is very friendly. Would recommend visiting the beauty lounge!! Thank you Emma, so happy with all the treatments I...More

Thank AmyEG89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma Louise J, Owner at The Beauty Lounge Tettenhall, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2017

So pleased to hear you love you brows and all your treatments you have at the beauty lounge it's my absolute pleasure! Thank you for your very kind review :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

I have recently had my first appointment with Emma for micro blading and i am so pleased, if i could give more than five stars i would! As a longstanding client of The Beauty Lounge i would not go anywhere else! Emma is always so...More

Thank JO90WestMidlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma Louise J, Owner at The Beauty Lounge Tettenhall, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2017

Thank you for your kind words this is so lovely to hear! Can't wait to complete your brows - this review has made my day thank you again! See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017 via mobile

‘Love my Brows’ I’m delighted with my results! I wanted a fuller brow with a defined arch.. Emma delivered 😀 The whole experience was great, Emma talked through the procedure issuing guidance notes and products to care for my brows before returning for my follow...More

Thank lizkshropshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma Louise J, Owner at The Beauty Lounge Tettenhall, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2017

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! So pleased you love your brows-it was my pleasure! Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

I have known Emma for many years and there is nothing this girl can’t do. I have had many a treatments with Emma from waxing to lashes to facials and not forgetting her newest accomplishment.... microblading! Emma puts 110% into all her work and you...More

Thank Amy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma Louise J, Owner at The Beauty Lounge Tettenhall, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Thank you so much Amy for your lovely review! Very kind words, see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

I've never had such good eyebrows! HD microblading done with Emma, very professional and explained everything to me in detail- what to do before, after and what to expect. Clean and hygienic which is so important when choosing cosmetic treatment. She also allowed plenty of...More

Thank Emma1503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma Louise J, Owner at The Beauty Lounge Tettenhall, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

It was my pleasure thank you for such wonderful feedback. Look forward to see you and your eyebrows soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PreviousNext
1234
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 21 hotels in Wolverhampton
The Mount Hotel
891 reviews
.02 km away
York Hotel
148 reviews
2.21 km away
Queen Victoria Hotel
26 reviews
2.62 km away
Quality Hotel Wolverhampton
191 reviews
2.80 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Fiume
363 reviews
.85 km away
Cute Coffee Lounge
146 reviews
.60 km away
Tiger Wok
279 reviews
.89 km away
Vanilla Coffee
134 reviews
.38 km away
Nearby Attractions
Wightwick Manor and Gardens
1,146 reviews
.75 km away
Banks's Park Brewery
132 reviews
3.31 km away
Bantock House Museum
334 reviews
2.34 km away
West Park, Wolverhampton
275 reviews
3.27 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Judie61
30 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Emma Louise J | Property representative |
Hi Judie I'm very sorry for the delay in getting back to your questions unfortunately didn't get a notification- zenspa pedicures are £26.00 at the moment I do have a wait of 4-6 weeks. For more info feel free to check out... More
0
Votes