We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Book In Advance
Tours from Veditalia - Day Tours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
109
All photos (109)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent85%
  • Very good9%
  • Average6%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“art tour”(6 reviews)
“walking tour”(8 reviews)
“great guide”(4 reviews)
About
Veditalia knows perfectly the italian territory and its peculiarities, and organizes your time with the best quality, with a perfect organization and following the best path on foot. Feel that enthusiasm and share that knowledge of the territory...more
Contact
Via Eugenio Villoresi 4, 20143 Milan, Italy
Website
+39 02 4537 0660
Ways to Experience Veditalia - Day Tours
from US$116.40
More Info
from US$87.30
More Info
from US$116.40
More Info
from US$116.40
More Info
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
91
9
6
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
91
9
6
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsart tourwalking tourgreat guidesanta maria della grazielast supperflew pastsan satiroentire tourmeeting pointstock exchangewealth of knowledgewould highly recommend this tourtour groupmonths in advancemilan duomoon displayludovic
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Laura, our guide, was very personable and extremely knowledgable about art. Seeing the Last Supper painting is a memorable experience whether with a guide or not, particularly as visitor numbers are so restricted, but we got so much more out of our visit due to...More

Thank AHLS
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very confusing information received when booked, with 2 meeting places specified - turned up to wrong meeting place so missed out on tour! Couldnt buy tickets at the venue as booked out weeks in advance.

Thank motelko
Reviewed 1 week ago

With limited time in Milan, we wanted a tour with the highlights...and The Last Supper, of course. This tour did not disappoint. A lot of information was provided in an interesting and entertaining way by our guide and the time flew by. Highly recommend.

Thank Michelle N
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Went with Viator for the first time. Was skeptical about the meeting place as the train station is big but, sure enough the tour rep was easy to find. Very easy to book tour online and used my phone for the voucher. Tram runs well...More

Thank Carrieinthecity
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This was just wow! The skip the line meant a much shorter wait, we took the elevator and then were out onto the rooftop. Our guide was very friendly and knowledgeable and I know that we would not have enjoyed the rooftops as much as...More

Thank Janice P
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

The best tour of Rome. The very kind and very professional guide explained us many anecdotes about Rome. I recommend it to everyone

Thank Cristina C
Reviewed 4 July 2018

Beatrice was an excellent tour guide. She made sure that we were all properly dressed (covered shoulders for women) before starting our tour. She spoke English very clearly and shared interesting facts about the Duomo and the terraces. I highly recommend this tour.

Thank Michelle T
Reviewed 30 June 2018

Really good tour of the highlights of Milan. Our guide Laura was very clear in her explanations of the sights we were seeing, injecting humour as well as facts, and took the tour at a sensible pace so that all could keep up on a...More

6  Thank Peter S
Reviewed 29 June 2018

They ran out of space. They rejected our child and told us we should leave her behind while we went on the tour. Unbelievable.. No tour. No refund. Worst I've experienced.More

4  Thank JesterL
VEDITALIA_CITY_TOURS, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Veditalia - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Dear Jester, usually we don't reply to a review, because we think that customer should be free to talk about their experience, but we are doing an exception for you. First of all you booked the tour for 2 people and you showed up at...More

Reviewed 24 June 2018

The titles on the vouchers don't quite match up with the titles on trip advisor, but we did a one hour tour of the duomo roof top. The title on the ticket voucher for ours was An "Amazing View - Walking on the Duomo Rooftops...More

Thank Phil G
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
JMCurley
17 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Jackie S | Reviewed this property |
I think the fact that they call it a five hour walking tour is deceptive. End to end it was longer because of a coffee break and a lunch break. We started at 9.30 at the station and finished at the "Last Supper" You only get... More
0
Votes
Sanjiv J
17 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from VEDITALIA_CITY_TOURS | Property representative |
Dear Sanjiv, thank you for contacting us! No, the rooftop of the Duomo is not included in this tour, but we have a specific tour for the Roof that starts every day! this is the "Evening Rooftop Tour of Milan's Duomo". At... More
1
Vote
golfgirl12544
8 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Ludo O | Reviewed this property |
I am afraid I can't help you. We just booked the Vediatalia tour online. This was a walking tour with an excellent guide only.
0
Votes