We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aquapark Costa Teguise

Avda. Del Golf, Parcela 315 | Avda. Campo de Golf 315, 35509, Lanzarote, Spain
+34 928 59 21 28
Website
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
US$28.31*
and up
Aquapark Costa Teguise Entrance Ticket
More Info
US$32.08*
and up
Aquapark Costa Teguise Entrance and Transfers
Get 10% off your next tour or activity booking.Valid for new TripAdvisor sign-ups only.
Join TripAdvisor
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent12%
  • Very good30%
  • Average24%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible21%
Travellers talk about
“all ages” (58 reviews)
“great slides” (11 reviews)
“bad reviews” (16 reviews)
Open Now
Hours
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Suggested Duration: 2-3 hours
LOCATION
Avda. Del Golf, Parcela 315 | Avda. Campo de Golf 315, 35509, Lanzarote, Spain
CONTACT
Website
+34 928 59 21 28
Write a ReviewReviews (1,053)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"all ages"
in 58 reviews
"great slides"
in 11 reviews
"bad reviews"
in 16 reviews
"plenty of sunbeds"
in 33 reviews
"per adult"
in 14 reviews
"kamikaze"
in 16 reviews
"suncream"
in 10 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 931 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We spent a full day at the water park as a family group of 3 adults and 4 children aged 15, 13, 10 and 8. We had a fantastic day and certainly got our money's worth.

1  Thank Joanne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GestorSocialMedia, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Aquapark Costa Teguise, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Thanks for sharing your experience. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Family with children aged 12 and 6. Waterpark could do with a general refresh as looks old and tired in places with poor sunbeds. Daughter was borderline 120cm and every time she went to go on a ride they measured her, then consulted multiple people...More

Thank kevski75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GestorSocialMedia, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Aquapark Costa Teguise, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Thanks for sharing your experience. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Went with my wife and 2 daughters aged 10 and 6. It cost nearly £80 for the 4 of us, with coach transfer included (15 min ride). It is definitely not worth the money. Even at half the cost it would be expensive. It was...More

1  Thank AdamRN76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GestorSocialMedia, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Aquapark Costa Teguise, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

We regret that you have had that experience in our park but we work every day to improve our facilities.Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
12
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Terrible day out. My 6 year old daughter was 1cm too tall for the young children area and was made to stand under the measuring stick by staff for 10 mins whilst we waited for a manager to come and pronounce her too tall. We...More

2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GestorSocialMedia, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Aquapark Costa Teguise, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Safety is the most important thing in our facilities, so we inform you at all times of height restrictions. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Went 2 years ago and again yesterday its looking a bit worn sun beds broken and dirty only one cafe open . But we had a good day grankids loved it loads of fun Could do with entry price worked out on height rather than...More

1  Thank terrymc666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GestorSocialMedia, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Aquapark Costa Teguise, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Thanks for sharing your experience. We work to improve our facilities. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Over priced and badly run. I’ve been to Siam pArk And yaz water world so knew it wasn’t going to fit the same bill! But this is just ridiculous...paid 68euros- then was as soon as I exchanged money I was told some slides close at...More

3  Thank Nemmaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GestorSocialMedia, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Aquapark Costa Teguise, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

We regret that you have had that experience in our park but we work every day to improve our facilities.Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great day out for young and old alike!! Def do again love a good water park! Slides catered for all ages and even the big kid in you whatever your age will enjoy!

Thank CJarv82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquaparkCostaTeguise, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Aquapark Costa Teguise, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for your review. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

We walked to the water park as we were staying not far from here. We were a large party of different children’s ages and heights and adults. There were height restrictions on certain slides and some of the children were to tall for certain areas...More

4  Thank TheFarmer2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

I went to this water park in May 2017 and had a fantastic day. The prices were very reasonable and you can spend the full day there, so well worth the money. The prices of food and drink were also reasonable and the food was...More

2  Thank Kelly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquaparkCostaTeguise, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Aquapark Costa Teguise, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Thanks for your opinion We hope to see you again. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

I have personally never been to a water park before but my lord is was brilliant! The slides were big enough for us big kids and perfect for the family too. Lifeguards absolutely everywhere keeping a close eye on both young and old. The slides...More

1  Thank Carley-Jane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AquaparkCostaTeguise, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Aquapark Costa Teguise, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Thanks for your opinion We hope to see you again. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 196 hotels in Lanzarote
Aparthotel Lanzarote Paradise
979 reviews
.28 km away
Top Secret 4 Stars Lanzarote
1 review
.33 km away
Tabaiba Centre Apartments
632 reviews
.49 km away
Blue Sea Costa Teguise Gardens
2,080 reviews
.72 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Royal Indian Cuisine
313 reviews
.96 km away
Clockhouse Tavern
246 reviews
1.10 km away
Tandoori Spice
492 reviews
1.16 km away
Hollywood Pub Diner
114 reviews
1.16 km away
Nearby Attractions
Montana Corona
59 reviews
1.17 km away
Dickens Cocktail Bar
223 reviews
1.13 km away
Calipso Diving
115 reviews
1.37 km away
P&B Wellbeing Centre
31 reviews
1.22 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
lisa l
26 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Kelliev34 |
ask at your hotel reception, they sometimes get tickets and deals direct from the park instead of the tour agents
1
Vote
Solwaylass
22 March 2018|
Answer
Response from BAMBAM212 | Reviewed this property |
Hi, I'm not sure but I'm thinking the red slide is the high, straight slide which is on its own (it has others behind) if it is my twin boys at 7/8 years did it on their own and my boys are short for their age. They also... More
0
Votes