We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great place

I was there in October 2018 with a group of approx. 15 coworkers for a team building evening and... read more

Reviewed 5 November 2018
DeeDee8Dexter
,
Reading, United Kingdom
Lovely ping pong evening!

Good for the price, a great experience and a lovely evening. We were very quickly taken away when... read more

Reviewed 2 November 2018
elliegilbertryan
,
London, United Kingdom
Read all 201 reviews
77
All photos (77)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good34%
  • Average9%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“great fun”(33 reviews)
About
Bounce Old Street is a three minute walk from Old Street Station, Exit 1.
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
241 Old Street, London EC1V 9EY, England
Shoreditch
Website
+44 20 3657 6525
Call
Improve This Listing
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around London
from US$32.00
More Info
from US$61.40
More Info
from US$42.20
More Info
from US$19.20
More Info
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
94
68
18
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
94
68
18
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews playing ping pong great fun bottomless brunch unlimited pizza recommend booking a table team building day hen do work colleagues couple hours security staff bar staff an amazing experience two hours prosecco shoreditch guru bats
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 195 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

I've been to Bounce Old Street for quite a few times now typically visiting with colleagues or old time friends. To be honest, Bounce is at tops of my interactive bars list in London as it's one of the few places where service quality has...More

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank MiszaGO
Reviewed 5 November 2018

I was there in October 2018 with a group of approx. 15 coworkers for a team building evening and we've had an amazing time. Dave (who was looking after us) is a very funny and patient guy. He explained the rules of the game and...More

Date of experience: October 2018
2  Thank DeeDee8Dexter
Andrei_Rakitski, General Manager at Bounce Old Street, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi DeeDee8Dexter, I'm really glad you had a great time at Bounce Old Street. I will certainly pass your kind words to Dave. Great to hear you enjoyed food and drinks as well. We will be very happy to see you at Bounce Old Street...More

Reviewed 2 November 2018

Good for the price, a great experience and a lovely evening. We were very quickly taken away when our time ended but it was worth £6 for an hour, especially for halloween with themed cocktails!

Thank elliegilbertryan
Andrei_Rakitski, General Manager at Bounce Old Street, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Ellie R, Thank you for taking your time to leave your feedback. It's nice to hear you had a great experience with us and enjoyed the themed cocktails. I hope to see you here at Bounce Old Street soon!

Reviewed 18 October 2018

Went here for a leaving do. Didn't know what to expect. As we went downstairs to discover ping pong tables, food and drinks. We had booked private area and we got great service . Drinks were laid out and pizzas were brought out as more...More

Thank Winnernumber1
Andrei_Rakitski, General Manager at Bounce Old Street, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Winnernumber1, Thanks a lot for taking your time to leave a review and what a great one to read! The team are very glad to hear you loved Bounce. We hope to see you here soon!

Reviewed 3 October 2018

It had been some while since I first visited this Bounce venue and I was pleasantly pleased that the cool vibe of bouncing ping pong balls, that I had remembered vividly, was still present in abundance. It was great to play and not be concerned...More

Thank Oscai
Jonique2017, Guest Relations Manager at Bounce Old Street, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Hey Oscai, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate it! Awesome news that it was as good as you remember and we are definitely going to pass along the kind words about our staff as they will love that. Come and see us...More

Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

Went here recently on a hen do! Was the perfect place for something a little different. A lot of fun and giggles to be had. We were all pretty terrible at ping pong but enjoyed it all the same. We had a package with food...More

Thank Peanutbutterlover85
Jonique2017, Guest Relations Manager at Bounce Old Street, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

So glad to hear you had a great time!

Reviewed 25 September 2018

Came here with some friends a while ago, and absolutely loved it. Drinks are great, food is great and ping pong is amazing. Especially wonderball. Also the graffiti interior makes it really urban and different inside.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank emilykQ7UA
Reviewed 8 September 2018

We've got here for a quick game of ping pong and a drink before our dinner. It was fun, chilled place.

Thank Q4006VWinfo
Jonique2017, Guest Relations Manager at Bounce Old Street, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Thanks very much, come and see us again soon!

Reviewed 7 September 2018

Accidentally booked the wrong day. Was told that due to the booking not going through the till, and me asking if the booking could be moved one day forward, a refund was not available and I'd have to pay for another session. Such awful customer...More

Thank tomlondon777777
Jonique2017, Guest Relations Manager at Bounce Old Street, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

I am sorry to read you review and your disappointment, as with any business we do need to have a cancellation policy in place, to not only protect the business but to ensure everyone has the chance to visit Bounce. We do understand sometimes cancellations...More

Reviewed 5 September 2018

We came here with my boyfriend for his birthday and we had a really good time. Amani was our server and she was very nice and friendly. The lady who greeted us (unfortunately we don't know her name but she had braids and we were...More

Thank zsofii010
Jonique2017, Guest Relations Manager at Bounce Old Street, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

So glad to hear this, thanks so much for your review!

View more reviews
Nearby
Shoreditch
The western front of the edgy East End, Shoreditch is
a perennially trendy haven for anything “street” – be
it art, food, or fashion. With its handful of well
connected transportation links dotting its perimeter,
along with an ever increasing variety of shops,
hotels, bars, and restaurants, it's easy to explore
this trend-conscious and youth-oriented neighbourhood.
There's a lingering post-industrial grit about
...More
Nearby HotelsSee all 1,084 nearby hotels
Holiday Inn Express London City
1,502 reviews
.10 km away
The Hoxton, Shoreditch
5,205 reviews
.16 km away
Nobu Hotel Shoreditch
239 reviews
.22 km away
London City (Old Street) Hotel
3,015 reviews
.23 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 25,573 nearby restaurants
Wahaca Shoreditch
38 reviews
.09 km away
Sans Pere
15 reviews
.07 km away
Golden Bee
161 reviews
.08 km away
Ken's Kitchen
7 reviews
.13 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 6,438 nearby attractions
Street Art London Tours
1,024 reviews
.04 km away
Club Aquarium
51 reviews
.11 km away
The Craft Beer Co. Old Street
16 reviews
.11 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Bounce Old Street staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines