We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sanlucar Fish Spa

Sanlucar Fish Spa Esquina C/ Pescaderia, Local Calle Hermano Fermin 6, 11540 Sanlucar de Barrameda, Spain
+34 856 13 54 00
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
great value

we came here twice and will come again! the head massage was amazing! staff is nice and very... read more

Reviewed 12 April 2017
Livelifemas
,
Spain
Good fun

My daughter and I had a great time with the fishes! It was an interesting and new experience and... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 22 February 2017
LisaEIzzy
,
Auckland, New Zealand
Read all 130 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Urban Cultural Spa where as you care for your body and your mind with our disconnected Ictioterapia, Massage Therapy, Spa Treatments and Integral Aesthetics in the heart of Sanlucar de Barrameda, have the opportunity to experience the culture and history of the city with our photographic material reading and audiovisual.
  • Excellent74%
  • Very good23%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
12 Apr 2017
“great value”
22 Feb 2017
“Good fun”
Closed
Hours
Hours Today: Closed
LOCATION
Sanlucar Fish Spa Esquina C/ Pescaderia, Local Calle Hermano Fermin 6, 11540 Sanlucar de Barrameda, Spain
CONTACT
Website
+34 856 13 54 00
Write a ReviewReviews (130)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter
Reviewed 12 April 2017

we came here twice and will come again! the head massage was amazing! staff is nice and very professional, prices are reasonable. if you are visiting Sanlucar don't miss out on the FishSpa!

Thank Livelifemas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose Enrique P, Gerente at Sanlucar Fish Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Thank you very much!! See you soon! ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017

My daughter and I had a great time with the fishes! It was an interesting and new experience and the spa was very nice. We were also very happy that the staff were able to fit us into an already busy schedule as we were...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank LisaEIzzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose Enrique P, Gerente at Sanlucar Fish Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2017

Thanks you very much! See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

Took my 10 year old daughter for a fish pedicure. It was fun, although the the tech who painted nails wasn't available we still enjoyed it. Fun for a friend date, kids, or just a general bucket list experience. Parking is near, and thr male...More

1  Thank hannahhakes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose Enrique P, Gerente at Sanlucar Fish Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2017

Thank you very much! See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2016

Definitely a fun experience! Some English is spoken. The man at the front desk is very welcoming. They offer many services at very affordable prices.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank LaniCat3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose Enrique P, Gerente at Sanlucar Fish Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2016

Thank you very much!! See you soon, Bye!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2015 via mobile

I just wanted to say how satisfied I am with the customer service that was provided. I was late because I got all turned around. I was met by staff & brought to the location. Once there we were treated fabulous. The prices are awesome...More

Thank Theresa I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose Enrique P, Propietario at Sanlucar Fish Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2015

Thank you very much! See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2015

I go to the Fish Spa any time I need to get my nails done; the staff is super nice and they offer unbeatable prices. I took my whole bridal party there for manicures and pedicures before my wedding too, it was a great experience....More

Thank KOmalley201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose Enrique P, Propietario at Sanlucar Fish Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2015

Hi Kate!! Thank you very much for your comment! It is a pleasure to have customers like you. We will continue working to bring the same satisfaction. A greeting

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2015

I went today with my friend who is visiting from the states. We had an easy time making reservations via email and they were able to squeeze us in the very next day (yay!). My only recommendation would be to be able to offer dual...More

Thank Walterssimona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose Enrique P, Propietario at Sanlucar Fish Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2015

Simona Thanks for your comment! We are glad that you left happy and enjoyed our services. We will consider your recommendation to further increase our service quality. See you soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 11 hotels in Sanlucar de Barrameda
Hotel Guadalquivir
240 reviews
.25 km away
Los Helechos
148 reviews
.31 km away
Hotel Barrameda
412 reviews
.34 km away
Palacio de Arizon
262 reviews
.40 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Casa Balbino
2,425 reviews
.28 km away
Restaurante Puerta de la Victoria
283 reviews
.24 km away
TRASIEGO
108 reviews
.21 km away
Taberna Cabildo
516 reviews
.28 km away
Nearby Attractions
Plaza Del Cabildo
90 reviews
.29 km away
Viajes Donana
289 reviews
.29 km away
Bodegas La Cigarrera
162 reviews
.39 km away
Bodegas Hidalgo La Gitana
28 reviews
.16 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
DanielOBrien1973
16 April 2015|
Answer
Response from Jose Enrique P | Property representative |
Hello! good afternoon, We have several options: Session of 15 minutes (1 person): 12 € Session of 30 minutes (1 person): 18 € Session of 20 minutes (2 people): 22 € Also you can enjoy our bond-discount: Ictioterapia... More
1
Vote
Google Translation