We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

GO Airlink NYC: Tours & Tickets

Open Now: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
All photos (54)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent38%
  • Very good15%
  • Average8%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible31%
6 days ago
“Mixed emotions”
2 weeks ago
“On time pick-up but...”
About
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
15°
Oct
Nov
-1°
Dec
Contact
New York City, NY
Website
+1 212-812-9000
Call
Improve This Listing
GO Airlink NYC Tours and Tickets
from US$19.10
More Info
from US$89.70
More Info
from US$34.75
More Info
from US$19.10
More Info
from US$89.70
More Info
from US$75.11
More Info
from US$71.40
More Info
from US$71.40
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (2,253)
Filter reviews
1,498 results
Traveller rating
597
180
92
116
513
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveller rating
597
180
92
116
513
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 1,498 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

Easily booked online from UK prior to flying into New York, USA. Scheduled collection from our hotel to airport flying out of Newark airport. Confirmation emails received on booking and near to travel date. Bus collected us from hotel promptly at their suggested collection time...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank GemL21
Reviewed 2 days ago

We arranged this on line and paid the fee. We arrived at the point of service more than half an hour before the arranged time and waited patiently. There was no one at the service desk. We waited for more than one hour past the...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Savvy-TravellerABC
Reviewed 3 days ago

Always reliable, and on time for pick up. Comfortable buses and pleasant drivers I have used Go Airlink several times and will do again .

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank GrandTour63776513483
Julia K, Guest Relations Manager at GO Airlink NYC, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank for your great review. We are happy to learn you use us several times. Can't wait to say hello again!

Reviewed 3 days ago

Pre-booked via website. Huge mistake. Expensive, $ 70 per person for a NYC hotel shuttle from JFK. First you have to wait in the arrivals hall, long queue for a desk with unfriendly staff, than wait in a waiting room behind that service desk. Hot...More

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank willem_pil
Julia K, Guest Relations Manager at GO Airlink NYC, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hello Willem _pil, Thank you for sharing your review however, I believe you have your rates maybe mixed up with someone else. The cost is than $25 PER PERSON from JFK to your midtown hotel in NYC. This is a shared shuttle and we operate...More

Reviewed 4 days ago

Outstanding service. Our driver was Hatim. He was on time and very courteous, and had a great personality for so early in the morning. Would highly recommend this service, as all passengers arrived on time for their scheduled flights. Five star service.More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank BoardingPass710659
Julia K, Guest Relations Manager at GO Airlink NYC, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Hi BoardingPass710659, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this feedback. We work really hard to offer the best service, so I am happy to see that reflected on your last visit. Thank you again for your comments. We...More

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

I have never used such an uncaring and unprofessional company in my life. Arrived at JFK with no shuttle arrived. I had to call 4 times over a 2 1/2 hour period, leading to being stuck on my own in the early hours of the...More

Thank scottbaynham
Julia K, Guest Relations Manager at GO Airlink NYC, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hello scottbaynham, I am so very sorry to hear you had extreme waits. We do care and we try our best everyday to service all our guest in a timely matter, we are so very sorry we failed you. Please send us and email with...More

Reviewed 4 days ago

I purchased a voucher from Trip advisor It had a bar code on my phone to use once at JFK We got to the transport desk and they had no way of scanning a bar code. We had to get the voucher printed at a...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank John-Nottingham2017
Julia K, Guest Relations Manager at GO Airlink NYC, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Hi John-Nottingham2017, Thank you for posting a review and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. If you wouldn't mind giving us your reservation/order number for us to...More

Reviewed 5 days ago

We booked a round-trip shuttle from JFK to the TRYP by Wyndham hotel in Manhattan myself and three teenagers. The shuttle driver texted as we arrived at the airport and within 30 minutes was outside the front of baggage claim To pick us up, he...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank kristihsmith
Julia K, Guest Relations Manager at GO Airlink NYC, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Hi kristihsmith, Thanks for the kind words Kristih! We LOVE the review-based bonus idea and we're happy that you're able to find so much value to our service.

Reviewed 5 days ago

Absolutey horrible. Waited the airport for the ride for 1 hour. Then spent one hour riding before we got to the hotel about 15 minutes away (even considering NYC traffic). Driver was nothing - neither rude or kind. Van was nasty and PACKED with riders...More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Sharon M C
Julia K, Guest Relations Manager at GO Airlink NYC, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Hi Sharon M C, Thank you for posting a review and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. I would like to ask you to reply with your booking details so that we may easily identify the driver...More

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

The only good thing was they arrived on time, actually arrived 5 min early and called my room to yell at me because he was waiting for me! Driving was erratic, the dis not care for the luggage. Threw it everywhere. Not nice!More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank sdent25
Julia K, Guest Relations Manager at GO Airlink NYC, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Hi sdent25, We would like to apologize for the unprofessional behavior the driver displayed while transporting you on a shared ride. The driver's behavior that you experienced is in no way the standards to which we hold our team. To ensure that we may provide...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Michael F
13 July 2019|
Answer
Response from QQ1234 | Reviewed this property |
We had 100% reliable service with GO Airlink NYC. I have used hem several times from Newark to NYC and back. Always on time. Always good service. I would recommend them.
0
Votes
Yu J
20 March 2019|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Sheryl P | Reviewed this property |
My experience was 3.5 hours with Go Airlink Shuttle Service.
1
Vote
Delphine V
13 February 2019|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Mfreitas02 | Reviewed this property |
Sorry for just seeing this... The pick up was correct!
0
Votes