We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

IMG Worlds of Adventure: Tours & Tickets

Closed Now: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Open today: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
All photos (1,868)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent46%
  • Very good28%
  • Average14%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“haunted hotel”(152 reviews)
“cartoon network”(132 reviews)
About
Owned by Ilyas & Mustafa Galadari Group, IMG Worlds of Adventure is Dubai’s first mega theme park. Featuring adrenaline-pumping rides and attractions based on popular Cartoon Network characters, iconic MARVEL Super Heroes and hair-raising dinosaurs...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
As featured in Dubai All Year Round
Contact
Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Rd | City of Arabia, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Website
+971 4 403 8888
Call
Improve This Listing
IMG Worlds of Adventure Tours and Tickets
from US$62.00
More Info
from US$77.00
More Info
from US$178.00
More Info
from US$59.50
More Info
from US$68.00
More Info
from US$235.00
More Info
from US$60.72
More Info
from US$69.00
More Info
See all tours & tickets
Reviews (1,582)
Filter reviews
1,284 results
Traveller rating
557
362
174
73
118
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveller rating
557
362
174
73
118
Show reviews that mention
All reviews haunted hotel indoor theme park cartoon network roller coaster lost valley spider man fast track lazy town spiderman ride lost world all ages annual pass samosas fast pass ferrari world food outlets kids and adults
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 1,284 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We have been duped by IMG in their fly for free offer , until now we have not received our full refund back. Very dissatisfied and disappointed with the Galadari group. Never expected to be ripped off.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank tariq b
Reviewed 3 days ago

I have been victimized by their FFF promotion. One would think that a big company as big as this will be quick on their feet to refund payments to the raging public who are demanding for it. However, after multiple times of calling and sending...More

Date of experience: October 2019
3  Thank Mikaela D
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Themed studio for a Marvel, Cartoon Network, Lost city. The most exhilarating for me was the THOR THUNDER SPIN! Pls don't try it if you are faint hearted, believe me!!. Mind blowing

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank dapsey A
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I managed to purchase tickets online whilst in Dubai and got about 20% off each ticket. My kids are aged 3, 5 and 9. My 3 year old couldn’t get on many rides and was very frustrated and upset, but there are playgrounds and activities...More

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank rabz85
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Not recommended especially after their massive false advertising of Fly for Free campaign. Will never visit again.More

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Meej90
IMGworlds, Guest Relations Team Leader at IMG Worlds of Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear Meej90 We are saddened by your experience as we are doing our best to find a resolution regarding the FFF Offer, you can contact our Guest Relations Office on +971 4 403 8888. for further assistance. Kind regards Sithembile Simelane Guest Relations Team Leader...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Avoid this park as it only needs your money not customer enjoyment and satisfaction. They had they free fly offer for 299, bought two tickets, but they never response after. Such a shame. Even publicize in newspapers and billboards. They cannot even answer you right...More

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank jjjeeeh
IMGworlds, Guest Relations Team Leader at IMG Worlds of Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear jjjeeeh Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are trying to respond to all Guest inquiries at our Contact Center, which can be reached at +971 4 403 8888. Oor Hosts are ready to assist further regarding the FFF Offer....More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Fun afternoon out for the big kids (3 adults) had a great day was worth the discounted price we paid of 125dhs definitely wouldn't pay any more than that though. No queues as it wasnt busy at all - even better!!More

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank C9839Z
IMGworlds, Guest Relations Team Leader at IMG Worlds of Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear C9839Z Greetings from IMG Worlds of Adventure and thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your visit on Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you had a Fun afternoon out with the kids and that you have deemed our Theme - Park well worth the...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I had my friends and family around the world buy their promotional deal for the free airline tickets. Even after following all their terms and conditions IMG still did not give any of us a free airline tickets as they promised. We were all fooled...More

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank sdseven
IMGworlds, Guest Relations Team Leader at IMG Worlds of Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear sdseven Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience regarding our Theme - Park. We are responding to all the inquiries at our Contact Center to find a resolution regarding the FFF Offer. Please be in touch with our Guest Relations...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Hi, I visited the park with my two children in Oktober 2019. We booked online via Viator. However, IMG could not find our tickets. They told us there was a lot of cheating tickets from Viator; and since they did not receive am email regarding...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank LeaB7777
IMGworlds, Guest Relations Team Leader at IMG Worlds of Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear LeaB7777 Thank you for the taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are saddened by learning of your experience at the Park, as we always strive to provide our Guests with the highest level of service every time they visit. You...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I did not enjoy the park at all and thought it was too commercial, there are practically more outlets and food venues than attractions and the couple decent attractions have extremely long qeues. On top, I was scammed by their flyfree promotion and they are...More

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank Heba S
IMGworlds, Guest Relations Team Leader at IMG Worlds of Adventure, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Heba S Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your visit. We are saddened to learn that you did not fully enjoy your visit to our Theme Park as we strive to provide a memorable and adventurous experience to all...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 643 nearby hotels
Al Habtoor Polo Resort
133 reviews
4.83 km away
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
1,767 reviews
7.14 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel Apartment Dubai Silicon Oasis
109 reviews
7.50 km away
The S Hotel Al Barsha
21 reviews
7.74 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 11,791 nearby restaurants
McDonald's
13 reviews
1.38 km away
Costa Coffee
7 reviews
.96 km away
Mama Scano’s
5 reviews
.23 km away
Karam Express
7 reviews
.78 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 2,220 nearby attractions
Global Village
4,334 reviews
2.20 km away
Iridium Spa - Abu Dhabi
24 reviews
4.83 km away
Dubai Silicon Oasis
29 reviews
7.15 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
503deepikac
10 October 2019|
Answer
Response from AmStar20 | Reviewed this property |
Not much or ideal for a 2 year old.. wait for few more years atleast :)
0
Votes
Voyager32828417252
21 September 2019|
Answer
Response from IMGworlds | Property representative |
Greetings from IMG Worlds of Adventure. The wifi used for Guests does not require a password, please head to our Guest Relations Office for further assistance. Thank you and regards IMGWOA Team
0
Votes
AlishaAg_13
29 August 2019|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from IMGworlds | Property representative |
Greetings from IMG Worlds of Adventure and thank you for your interest in our Theme - Park. We do have re - entry policy, but only to go outside to the car park, but not for Guests to leave and come back. It might be better... More
0
Votes