Tours and Tickets
Mt Cook & Hooker Valley Hike Small Group Tour from Queenstown
5
LIKELY TO SELL OUT*

Mt Cook & Hooker Valley Hike Small Group Tour from Queenstown

By Cheeky Kiwi Travel
Recommended by 94% of travellers
94% of reviewers gave this product a bubble rating of 4 or higher.
About
While the destinations you will be visiting are truly spectacular, we at Cheeky Kiwi Travel believe it is our small groups, our guides, the journey and the little details that set our tours well apart. Secret stops, wildlife viewings, specially designed vehicles, complementary refreshments and many other pleasant surprises ensure our tours are an experience to remember. Mt Cook & Hooker Valley Hike Tour, this small group, fully-guided day trip combines all of the key highlights in the area with the famous Hooker Valley Hike. Led by our famously passionate tour guides, notorious for bringing your journey to life by sharing their stories and rich background knowledge and run in modern, comfortable minibuses packed with extras ensuring your comfort and safety.
from
$250.00
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-99, max of 16 per group
Duration: 12h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English
More


  • Small Group & Fully Guided Tour
  • Snacks
  • Bottled water
  • Entry/Admission - Hooker Valley Track
What's not included
  • Gratuities
  • Lunch - opportunities to purchase along the way.


Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
  • The Station - Home of Adventure in Queenstown, Corner of Shotover & Camp Streets, 25 Shotover Street, Queenstown 9300, New Zealand
    Please pick this location if your hotel is not on our list. We do not pick up from your hotel, motel or private property if it is not listed.
Pickup details
  • Pickups are from the below hotels only. If your hotel is not listed, please select your closest alternative and meet us there. If you are not sure where your closest alternative is, please contact us in advance so that we can advise you. If you have not yet booked a hotel then please select The Station (Home of Adventure) as your pickup location. You can update this once your hotel is booked by contacting us or amending your pickup directly through Viator. Note: our pickups begin 15 mins before tour start time so please check your confirmation for the exact pickup time from your chosen location as these will vary. Kamana Lakehouse Mercure Queenstown Heritage Hotel Rydges Lakeland
 Resort QT Queenstown Hotel St Moritz Crowne Plaza Novotel Nomads Hostel Flaming Kiwi Backpackers Queenstown Park Boutique Hotel Pinewood Lodge The Station Information Centre (default central pickup point) LyLo Queenstown Sofitel Aspen Lodge Ramada Queenstown Central Heartland Hotel Scenic Suites Holiday Inn Express Millennium Hotel Copthorne Hotel & Resort Lakefront Copthorne Hotel & Apartments Lakeview Swiss Belsuites Pounamu Oaks Shores Resort The Rees Holiday Inn Frankton Road Sherwood Hotel Frankton Bus Interchange (near Queenstown airport) Sudima Five Mile Wyndham Garden
Hotel pickup offered
During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included hotels.
    Port pickup offered
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included ports.
    • The Station - Home of Adventure in Queenstown, Corner of Shotover & Camp Streets, 25 Shotover Street, Queenstown 9300, New Zealand
    Additional pickup options
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included pickup points.
    • Frankton Bus Interchange (near Queenstown Airport), Frankton, Queenstown 9300, New Zealand
    End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

      • Not wheelchair accessible
      • Stroller accessible
      • Near public transportation
      • Infant seats available
      If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 56760P49

      • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
      • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
      • A large amount of walking is involved.
      • Due to uneven surfaces, this tour is not recommended for those with walking disabilities or using a wheelchair.
      • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately.
      • Children aged 7 years and below are required to travel in a child safety car seat. If you don't have a car seat one can be provided (with 24 hours’ notice).
      • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
      • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
      • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 16 travellers

      • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

      Which attractions will I visit with Mt Cook & Hooker Valley Hike Small Group Tour from Queenstown?
      How much is Mt Cook & Hooker Valley Hike Small Group Tour from Queenstown?
      Mt Cook & Hooker Valley Hike Small Group Tour from Queenstown price starts from $257.78. Discover and book Mt Cook & Hooker Valley Hike Small Group Tour from Queenstown on Tripadvisor
      What is the Mt Cook & Hooker Valley Hike Small Group Tour from Queenstown cancellation policy?
      Mt Cook & Hooker Valley Hike Small Group Tour from Queenstown cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Mt Cook & Hooker Valley Hike Small Group Tour from Queenstown on Tripadvisor
      Which company provides Mt Cook & Hooker Valley Hike Small Group Tour from Queenstown?
      Mt Cook & Hooker Valley Hike Small Group Tour from Queenstown is hosted by Cheeky Kiwi Travel. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Cheeky Kiwi Travel on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Mt Cook & Hooker Valley Hike Small Group Tour from Queenstown on Tripadvisor

      If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 56760P49

      Reserve your spot

      Similar experiences

      Itinerary
      • You'll start at
        The Station - Home of Adventure in Queenstown
        Or, you can also get picked up
        See departure details
      • Pass by
        Queenstown
        Kawarau Suspension Bridge
      • 1
        Cromwell
        Stop: 5 minutes
        See details
      • 2
        Lindis Pass
        Stop: 15 minutes
        See details
      • 3
        Omarama
        Stop: 30 minutes
        See details
      • 4
        Lake Pukaki
        Stop: 15 minutes
        See details
      • 5
        Aoraki Mount Cook National Park (Te Wahipounamu)
        Stop: 20 minutes
        See details
      • 6
        Hooker Valley Track
        Stop: 3 hours - Admission included
        See details
      • 7
        High Country Salmon
        Stop: 20 minutes
        See details
      • 8
        Jackson Orchards
        Stop: 15 minutes
        See details
      • 9
        Queenstown
        Stop: 60 minutes
        See details
      • You'll return to the starting point
      About the operator
      Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
      • Cheeky Kiwi Travel
        1,599
        Queenstown, New Zealand
        Joined in August 2017
      • Sightseer66294686813
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        SENSATIONAL - YOU MUST DO THIS
        WOW WOW WOW.. This tour is worth every cent & and early start. We were picked up by mini bus in Tea Anau, 7.30am for the drive to Milford Sound. Kevin our driver/guide was fabulous, sharing local knowledge and tips, while stopping at scenic lookouts, lakes and bridges & importantly, convenient loo stops. Kevin was kind, funny and patient with everyone and took our photos as we stopped. Legend ! The scenery is jaw dropping with so many wow moments, and the cruise (Cruise Milford Sound) was sensational, again with expert commentary, tea/coffee and cookies included. Our tour included a packed lunch (yum sandwiches, fruit, muffins, chocolate, chips, water, juice and mints). My partner, despite adjusting to the cold ( we are from the Gold Coast, Queensland) loved every minute of what I call an 'exploratory adventure'. After the cruise, we headed back to Te Anau with more jaw dropping scenery and a few Lord of the Rings location photo stops, arriving back in Te Anau around 2.30 pm. We give this tour and Kevin 10/10 for the experience, service & value.
        Written 8 April 2024
      • 409marcellem
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Heart-throbbing splendor
        Long bus ride made much more fun by Colin’s quite interesting history and anecdotes about the area. We made several stops along the way that gave us a real sense of the geology of the area. The boat ride on Milford sound clocked in at 1.45, a bit less than the 2 hours on the itinerary. It was wonderful and the captain provided good information and some humor along the way. Milford Sound — ahem, Fjord, is a beauty and a wonder not to be missed. Colin was fantastic as a host and font of knowledge. Give that man a bonus, Cheeky Kiwi!
        Written 7 April 2024
      • spenceleysUK
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Great way to get from Christchurch to Mount Cook
        We travelled from Christchurch to Mount Cook with Cheeky Kiwi Travel, in a minibus. Pick up was late, because of a problem with the original vehicle, which was unfortunate. However, the rest of the journey was very good. The guide/driver was excellent, talking almost continually about the various places we were travelling through, giving great information. We stopped off several times on route, and the scenery for most of the journey was spectacular. This is a great alternative to those not wishing to drive while on holiday.
        Written 5 April 2024
      • VeronikaS1009
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Easy, full filling, stunning.
        Fantastic tour to say the least. Well organized with proper bus stops for coffee/bathroom breaks, sightseeing spots and photographs, delicious lunch and of course absolutely stunning boat ride and a flight. Pure joy. Wonderful guides. Very relaxing yet reach and full filling tour. Must do!!!
        Written 5 April 2024
      • X5944SGmegang
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Milford sound Cruise and Fiordland National Park day tour
        We had a great day, enjoyed the stops along the way for sightseeing and photo opportunities. The two hour cruise was amazing. We were given lunch and snacks and we did stop for a coffee break early in the day. It was a long day but glad we got to see such a special part of the world. We had a great guide who told us about the places along the way and there was also time to get some rest in. Would definitely recommend this tour!
        Written 3 April 2024
      • richardmJ961CB
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Wonderful experience too and from Milford Sound
        We had an amazing day. Everything was so very well organised. We were picked up on time and our timings were perfect for the whole day. Danni our guide was wonderful, allowing quiet time for the first hour for everyone to catch up on some sleep while it was still dark. Danni explained and commentated throughout the drive to and from Milford Sound. Consideration was given to regular bathroom break stops and we stopped at great locations for admiring the beauty of the different landscapes and photo taking. The music play list was great too. Could not fault anything a 10 out of 10 day and thank you so much Danni for making our day so special. Gail and Paul from Peachland Canada
        Written 3 April 2024
      • Harneer S
        0 contributions
        2.0 of 5 bubbles
        DONT DO IT
        Our trip from Queenstown to Mt cook was good and our guide was amazing. But our buses abd driver/tour guide changed for the next leg. There were only few stops made for quick toilet breaks as the driver was running late. He detoured thru inland and all we see was cows and sheep. We had a Maori commentator and she kept talking for first couple of hours. The experience was terrible, no value for money and I have requested for refund.
        Written 2 April 2024
      • 769taliab
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Amazing trip! Very worth it.
        We loved our tour experience to Mount Cook with Jeff! He was very friendly, funny and pointed out great facts and history about the mountain and New Zealand! Would definitely travel with this company again, was well worth the money!
        Written 1 April 2024
      • Andrea W
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Excellent tour, well worth doing!
        Group size excellent, coach comfortable, stops to Milford Sound excellent, tour guide informative, cheery and helpful!
        Written 1 April 2024
      • aled_10
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        A great day - well organised trip with a breathtaking cruise on Milford Sound
        An excellent day - a very good, friendly, informed tour guide / driver (Abi). The transport to Milford Sound was comfortable with plenty of stops on the way and good catering. The cruise on Milford Sound was breathtaking. Highly recommended.
        Written 31 March 2024
      • Scenic52455136308
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Great tour to Milford Sound
        We had an amazing day trip to Milford Sound. We were a family of 4 (2 adults and 2 young kids) and we were together with our friends, another family of 3. We asked to be in the same bus and they accommodated us. Our guide was Sarah, who was wonderful . Pick-up from our hotel (Crowne Plaza in Queenstown) was on time. The mini-bus was full (13 people). Sarah had great stories along the way, and stopped often for photos and bathroom breaks. Once we got to Milford Sound, we walked right up and boarded our boat for a 2 hour magnificent cruise around the Sound. They use Milford Cruise, a smaller cruise company and it is not too crowded, which is great. We were told that they only load up to half of their capacity, to give tourists more space to enjoy. We had lunch on the boat (included in the price of the tour- if I remember correctly it was a sandwich, a bag of chips, a bottle of juice, apple and a cookie; they also provided some small bottles of water, but you should also bring your own) . Then it was back on the bus for the long ride home. Fewer stops, but just enough bathroom stops. We would highly recommend this trip.
        Written 31 March 2024
      • swissbeas
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Awesome views of Milford Sound
        Wonderfully curated trip to Milford Sound! Lots of small breaks for scenic views and photos! Brian was awesome! They arranged for a smaller boat tour of Milford Sound and then an amazing plane ride over the mountains to get back to Queenstown! Highly recommend!
        Written 31 March 2024
      • 690sallyb
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Worth it.
        Overall an exceptional tour. Stops were great. Food options for purchase were really nice. Bus was comfy. Only downside was the long wait for the helicopter and plane ride. Jeff was a very informative and friendly driver who dropped us off at our accommodation at the end of a very long but enjoyable day.
        Written 31 March 2024
      • Go38928302403
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        I loved the entire experience of spending the day with Cheeky Kiwi Travel
        Our trip with tour guide/driver (Brian) was delightful. We learned so much about the mountains, waterfalls and lakes, animals, history and lore of the area and New Zealand in general. It was comfortable, safe and clean. The boat tour was spectacular. I gladly recommend Cheeky Kiwi Travel tours to all. Well worth the time and cost.
        Written 31 March 2024
      • pong80
        0 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Easy drive and cruise- just relax and sit back.
        Beautiful cruise. Small bus was great and Ben our guide and driver personalized the whole experience. Smaller cruise boat family owned was steady and cruised right into the sights. We made stops along the way and took many great pictures. And any needed bio breaks - so you don’t have to worry about that.
        Written 28 March 2024
      See all 1 review
      These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

      Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

      Popular mentions

      We perform checks on reviews.
      Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
      Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
      When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
      Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
      Learn more about our review moderation.
      5.0
      5.0 of 5 bubbles98 reviews
      Excellent
      89
      Very good
      4
      Average
      2
      Poor
      1
      Terrible
      2

      Compass11503644608
      1 contribution
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Oct 2023 • Family
      Today 19th October 2023 We had a great day with Cheeky Travels Mt. Cook Tour. With the correct time they picked up weather was excellent and our Chauffeur guide Shane amaizing talented guide who entertaind us with many information we never felt a single moment of boring. He knows how to entertian with lots of information, time and planing was perfect. I am in travel trade for nearly over 35 years and I have been traveling to many destination and I would say this Mt.Cook tour was excellent all 9 pax will agree with me. I would hilghy recommend Cheekey Kiwi Travels if you are in Queenstown and look for day out tour Don't forget to ask Shane as a guide you will really enjoy your tour.. Actually we book our tour through other tour company but they could not capture this tour due to lack of participants. We just randomly call Cheekey Kiwi Travels they were so kind and helpfull to board on us to todays tour we were really lucky to connect with Cheeky Keei Travels . Floks if you are in Queenstown and wish to Explore the area contact Cheekey Kiwi Travels they will not dissapoint you. As they are the best Thank you Shane and Cheeky Kiwi Travels
      Written 19 October 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Allie W
      1 contribution
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Jul 2022 • Friends
      Cheeky Kiwi was quick to assist us in switching tours when the weather made our previous tour impossible! They switched the days of our tours with them no problem, and were very communicative and easy to work with. Dan was our tour guide and had great info to share along the way, and was accommodating to all guests on the tour. Overall I would highly recommend Cheeky Kiwi (we did 2 tours with them on this trip) to anyone!
      Written 28 July 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Stephanie H
      1 contribution
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Oct 2022 • Friends
      We had THE most amazing time with Kreig.

      He is the most knowledgeable guide and person as a whole I have ever had the privilege to get to know. He is a wonderful photographer making sure he gets the perfect shot for you. He has endless history/mythology/geographical/geological knowledge, ice breakers to get the group comfortable and chatting. He added so much to the tour, we were so grateful to have the chance to meet him and learn more about New Zealand through him.
      Written 31 October 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Penelope B
      2 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Dec 2022 • Couples
      We made a great choice in choosing Cheeky Kiwi! Having been collected on time we set off on the highlight of our Queenstown holiday. The experience was as perfect as the weather and Rhys was the most enthusiastic and helpful driver/guide ever! Through his commentary , we now know a whole lot more about the formation of this beautiful country, its history, the Māori culture, the wildlife, fauna and flora etc , plus answers to all our questions. We enjoyed the scenic route with all landmarks explained and had a great stop at the Wrinkly Ram ( a must) . The Hopper Valley walk was well worth doing as the result was a spectacular view of Mt Cook and the iceberg lake.
      Many thanks Rhys, we had a most memorable day and in great company!
      Written 29 December 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Hayley M
      2 contributions
      3.0 of 5 bubbles
      Jan 2024 • Couples
      Our driver Jeff was incredible, so knowledgeable & cheeky he truly made the day so fun. The Hooker Valley track was an easy walk for an amazing benefit at the end - seeing ice bergs in the lake!

      I was not however made aware prior to the tour that it involved stopping at the Mt Cook airport as half the travellers were doing scenic flights etc & so the tour was occupied in part with this. For the money we paid I think spending more time at each scenic stop & the hike etc would have more valuable rather than rushing to make sure people got to their flights.
      Written 28 February 2024
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Yewei A
      6 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Jan 2023
      The whole trip was very well organised. Our tour guide Crystal made sure everyone had enough breaks and food before the big activities. She is so knowledgeable and kept throwing us fun facts about NZ culture and things we should do. The view of Mt Cook is beyond words could describe. Definitely 20/10 experience
      Written 7 February 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Chung Man H
      6 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Jul 2023 • Solo
      I am extremely disappointed with the tour operator's service. They failed to pick me up at the designated location and time, causing me to miss the tour. When I contacted them to request a refund or to rearrange the tour, they refused both and were incredibly impolite in their response. They framed me for being late and said that is totally my fault. In fact, I waited at the pick up point 15 min before the pick up time and no one showed up.

      Not only did I lose out on the money we paid for the tour, but we also missed out on an opportunity to see the sights that we had been looking forward to. The tour operator's lack of professionalism and disregard for their customers is unacceptable.

      I would strongly advise against booking with this tour operator in the future. Their service is unreliable and their customer service is appalling. Do yourself a favor and find a more reputable tour operator to book with.

      Written 20 July 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      We are sorry to hear you missed your tour to Mt Cook on the 9th of July. As you will see from over 1,000 five star reviews, we offer a spectacular experience to our guests. We made every effort to find you that day. Our guide even delayed the tour for other guests by 15 minutes while he extensively searched the hotel you had selected as your pickup location and had confirmed via email the day prior. We tried calling you several times but you didn't answer. By the time you contacted us (over half an hour after your agreed pickup time) it was not feasible to turn the tour around as other guests had flights booked.  We hope you still managed to experience the spectacular Mt Cook.
      Written 20 July 2023
      This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

      Brown Mocha
      1 contribution
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Oct 2022
      We thoroughly enjoyed this massive day out. Our guide Kreig was so knowledgable about the region and his commentary was brilliant (also he is a great singer!!). I prefer small group tour as it is much more personal. I would highly recommend Cheeky Kiwi tours if you are planning to visit Mt Cook. Thank you Kreig for this unforgettable experience.
      Written 18 October 2022
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Jet352
      Andover, MA100 contributions
      4.0 of 5 bubbles
      Mar 2024 • Couples
      The only bad part of the trip was time amount of time available for the Hooker Valley Trek but it was understandable given the distance from Queenstown. While some of our group made it the full length, the headwinds going up the valley, my short legs with new knees and our desire for lots of photos of this beautiful location kept us about 1/4 mile from the end before we had to turn back. It was an absolutely gorgeous day which translated into many stops for pictures. The stop to pick up heli hike folks also impacted the time though not too terribly and also understandable given the need to make the trips more economical for everyone. The stop at the Salmon farm was interesting though I fear it gave some in our group the feeling that they could sit and eat something which took even more time!
      Written 28 March 2024
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Go39206693961
      2 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Oct 2023 • Family
      Travelled from Christchurch to Queenstown via Mt Cook. The vehicle used to transport us wholly inappropriate for the distance and number of people. The seats were smaller than airline seats for such a long trek is unforgiveable. I couldn't even get comfortable as there was absolutely zero room for me to move. Ride ruined the day for me. As well as the delay of an hour because the driver couldn't find other travelers. Zero stars. Having polite staff and rest stops does not make up for a terrible day in a cramped tour bus that obviously was made for short rides not long distance transport.
      Written 19 October 2023
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

      Showing results 1-10 of 95
      *Likely to sell out: Based on Viator’s booking data and information from the provider from the past 30 days, it seems likely this experience will sell out through Viator, a Tripadvisor company.

      Mt Cook & Hooker Valley Hike Small Group Tour from Queenstown provided by Cheeky Kiwi Travel

      All Mt. Cook Village HotelsMt. Cook Village Hotel Deals
      All things to do in Mt. Cook Village
      RestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire