Tours and Tickets

Private All Inclusive New York City Airport Arrival Transfer provided by GO Airlink NYC

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Private All Inclusive New York City Airport Arrival Transfer

Save
Share
Select Date and Travellers
From
$130.34
per group (up to 3)
Date
2 adults
Options
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Overview
Important Information
Departure Point
New York City, New York City, New York
Duration
1h
Return Details
Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
Inclusions
  • One-way private transfer
  • Meet and assist
  • Local taxes
  • Gratuities
  • Toll charges
  • Congestion fee (where applicable)
Exclusions
  • Excess luggage charges (where applicable)
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • The duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
  • Each traveler is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase and 1 carry-on bag. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) may have certain restrictions, please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable
  • Surcharges will apply for multiple drop-offs in Manhattan
  • Child's car seat can be provided at an additional charge
  • Price is per person, based on three passengers per sedan, six per sports utility vehicle or nine per van
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
726Reviews
3Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Chloe wrote a review Oct 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
Fraudsters! They say on their website if you cancel in advance then you will get a full refund. I cancelled 6 months ago! Have emailed their customer service about 5 times with no response at all. They will take your money and keep it even though they are breaching their
Read more
Date of experience: October 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Julia K, Guest Relations Manager at Private All Inclusive New York City Airport Arrival Transfer
Responded 26 Oct 2020
Hi Chloe, We apologize for the delay in crediting back your refund, but we appreciate all feedback as it helps us improve. Our refund process is usually very fast but we've faced a lot of setbacks and challenges over these last few months, from our office closing to reducing our staff, which made the whole process a lot more difficult. However, your refund has now been fully issued on our end. You should be seeing the full sum back on your account shortly. Let us know if there are any other issues that you need us to address, we're happy to help. We sincerely hope that once this crisis passes we get to serve you once more and hopefully earn your trust back. Until then, keep safe and best regards, Julia K
Read more
Siti Y wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
Fabulous!!!! My husband and I had an emergency very last minute and he was unable to board his shuttle service 20 minutes before shuttle departure. We spoke with Lydia and Carlos who were super kind and professional through the ordeal. They were ab le to get my husband on the
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Julia K, Guest Relations Manager at Private All Inclusive New York City Airport Arrival Transfer
Responded 1 Mar 2020
Hi, thank you so much for this wonderful review. It means the world to us to see how much you appreciated our service and staff. I'm especially happy that you remembered the names of the people you spoke to as it gives us the opportunity to forward this to them! Once again, thank you, and we hope to see you again!
Read more
Roberto M wrote a review Feb 2020
Aventura, Florida2 contributions
Wish I had read the reviews here before booking.. I hired a private BUS for a group of 13 kids going to NYC for a School Competition.. Pickup was scheduled and paid for 12.15 am @ JFK.. Driver showed up almost 1 hour late after I called their dispatch service MANY times..
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Julia K, Guest Relations Manager at Private All Inclusive New York City Airport Arrival Transfer
Responded 3 Mar 2020
Hello robertom388, Please accept my sincere apologies for the delay in service your son experienced. After reviewing the GPS on this reservation we show your son and guest in the vehicle within 30 minutes. a little longer than usual but they still waited. Please see an email I sent to you offline, apologizing and providing you compensation on this reservation. We have seen the return transfer booked and I assure you there will be no delays. We hope you will try us again.
Read more
Caryn P wrote a review Feb 2020
Somerset, United Kingdom1 contribution
We were met at JFK by the lovely Dee Loke who was full of very interesting information o where to visit and how to get around New York. Thank you Dee
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Julia K, Guest Relations Manager at Private All Inclusive New York City Airport Arrival Transfer
Responded 24 Feb 2020
Thank you for giving us 5 stars! It means a lot. We hope to see you again!
Read more
Jessica-the-cat wrote a review Jan 2020
Stapleford, nottingham10 contributions9 helpful votes
It was our first time travelling to New York. I booked a transfer both ways with My Sedan on the internet before travelling. Communication was exceptional before, during and on arrival. We were contacted prior to arrival by Dee. On arrival she meet as scheduled at arrivals.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from JuliaK20202, Guest Relations Manager at Private All Inclusive New York City Airport Arrival Transfer
Responded 27 Jan 2020
Thank you Jessica for your kind review. We will be sure to let Dee know you enjoyed her transfer. We hope to see you again soon!
Read more
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: GO Airlink NYC
HoosierBruce
00
Total Disappointment
I booked the shuttle from LGA to Midtown with return and cancelled due to Coronavirus concerns. In April, I receive
Read more
Harrybo
00
Delayed Refund
I have always had exceptional service every time I book my transfers in NYC and have recommended many times but unf
Read more
aoife8585
00
NO REFUND
We booked a shuttle for March as part of a trip to NTC. Our flights were cancelled due to COVID19 and we requested
Read more
aoifeo754
00
NO REFUND
Terrible service. We booked a shuttle return in March which has to be cancelled because of COVID19 and have still n
Read more
dominice251
00
No refund
Likewise with many other reviews, I requested a refund for my booking due to America closing their borders due to t
Read more
tracey w
00
SHOCKING
Booked this company online for a trip in April for my partner and myself, unfortunately we got caught up in this Co
Read more
57pamelag
00
Great service, budget friendly
While the shuttle was slightly delayed to pick us up, the quality of service made up for it. An actual person picke
Read more
kimba6539
00
Avoid at all costs! Shady business practices
Whatever you do, do not book with this company! I booked an airport transfer to a hotel and had to cancel due to C
Read more
Lovetotravel1272
00
Terrible, terrible, terrible
Waiting 15 weeks so far for refunds for our shared and private transfers that was actually cancelled more than 2 we
Read more
lisasM254UN
00
Waiting 11 weeks for refund
On the 12th march we took the decision not to travel to new York on the 14th march due to the covid situation and c
Read more
Lovetotravel1272
00
Unable to get a refund when booking cancelled
Our bookings with Go Airlink NYC were cancelled on the 15th of March due to travel restrictions due to COVID-19. W
Read more
SCGal92
00
Pay attention to the reviews and book at your own risk.
BEWARE!!!! I read all the reviews and thought I'd give them a try since SuperShuttle is defunct. We booked a privat
Read more
Kidallgrownup
00
Straight forward
Pretty straight forward really,no frills only thing is if your cancelling don’t hold out for a refund, due to coron
Read more
Butterworthfamily
00
Goairlink NYC
When we arrived we headed to the desk, everyone else on our flight was picked up within 20 minutes and we waited ar
Read more
NatJoEvz
00
My experience
When we landed at JFK airport, we managed to find the help desk and after giving all our documentation, we were giv
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 1h
  • Printed Paper Ticket Required
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Pickup offered
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071

Travellers also viewed

Private All Inclusive New York City Airport Departure Transfer
from NZ$130.34*
Popular: Booked by 3,595 travellers!
Private Arrival Transfer NYC Airports JFK LGA EWR to Manhattan
from NZ$37.78*
Popular: Booked by 44,165 travellers!
New York Airports to Hotel: Shared Arrival Transfer
from NZ$29.06*
Popular: Booked by 98,188 travellers!
Private Departure Transfer Manhattan to NYC Airports JFK EWR LGA
from NZ$32.30*
Popular: Booked by 24,093 travellers!

Frequently bought together

Private All Inclusive New York City Airport Departure Transfer
from NZ$130.34*
Popular: Booked by 3,595 travellers!
New York in One Day Guided Sightseeing Tour
from NZ$129.33*
Popular: Booked by 25,755 travellers!
Top of the Rock Observation Deck, New York Ticket
from NZ$60.11*
Popular: Booked by 44,971 travellers!
Private Arrival Transfer NYC Airports JFK LGA EWR to Manhattan
from NZ$37.78*
Popular: Booked by 44,165 travellers!
Frequently Asked Questions about Private All Inclusive New York City Airport Arrival Transfer