Bali Hai Beach Club Cruise
5

Bali Hai Beach Club Cruise

Recommended by 94% of travellers
94% of reviewers gave this product a bubble rating of 4 or higher.
About
from
$237.32
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 4-65, max of 300 per group
Duration: 7h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: Japanese, English
More


  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Morning and afternoon tea, coffee & snacks
  • Tropical BBQ lunch
  • Lembongan Island Tour
  • Use of Beach Club facilities including swimming pool, SUP boards, ocean kayaks, and volleyball court
  • Unlimited banana boat rides
  • Snorkeling equipment and instruction
  • Coral Reef Restoration Tour
  • Locker
What's not included
  • Transportation Rent on the island


Start:
    Pickup details
    • We pick up from all hotels in: - Seminyak - Legian/Kuta - Tuban - Sanur - Nusa Dua - Bukit/Uluwatu - Jimbaran - Ubud - Tanah Lot
    Hotel pickup offered
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included hotels.
      End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

        • Not wheelchair accessible
        • Pushchair accessible
        • Near public transportation
        • Infants must sit on laps
        If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 56967P7

        • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
        • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
        • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
        • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
        • Most travellers can participate
        • Optional Activities
        • Parasailing
        • Introductory Scuba Diving
        • Certified Scuba Diving
        • Aquanauts
        • Bali Hai Cruises reserves the right to operate an alternative vessel, depending on guest numbers and viability.
        • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 300 travellers

        • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

        How much is Bali Hai Beach Club Cruise?
        Bali Hai Beach Club Cruise price starts from $220.67. Discover and book Bali Hai Beach Club Cruise on Tripadvisor
        What is the Bali Hai Beach Club Cruise cancellation policy?
        Bali Hai Beach Club Cruise cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Bali Hai Beach Club Cruise on Tripadvisor
        Which company provides Bali Hai Beach Club Cruise?
        Bali Hai Beach Club Cruise is hosted by Bali Hai Cruises. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Bali Hai Cruises on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Bali Hai Beach Club Cruise on Tripadvisor

        If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 56967P7

        Reserve your spot

        Similar experiences

        Itinerary
        • You'll get picked up
          See departure details
        • 1
          Bali Hai Cruises
          Stop: 30 minutes
          See details
        • 2
          Bali Hai Cruises Pontoon
          Stop: 60 minutes
          See details
        • 3
          Hai Tide Beach Resort
          Stop: 5 hours
          See details
        • You'll return to the starting point

        More to explore in Kuta

        Contribute

        Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

        Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

        Popular mentions

        We perform checks on reviews.
        Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
        Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
        When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
        Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
        Learn more about our review moderation.
        5.0
        5.0 of 5 bubbles79 reviews
        Excellent
        72
        Very good
        3
        Average
        0
        Poor
        1
        Terrible
        3

        Renae D
        Renae D
        10 contributions
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Poor value for money
        Mar 2020 • Couples
        Terrible waste of money. Pickup was supposed to be at 8am but no one arrived. Called their reception and since we booked the day before using an agent it wasn't in their system. Was very disappointed we had to catch a taxi which they reimbursed us for and boarded the boat just before departure.

        The beach club is a 3 star Hai Ride Resort which charge you for towel hire. Was really disappointed about that fact considering we paid 3 million IDR for the day and they couldn't provide beach towels. Don't waste your time or money. It's a beautiful location but other than that completely waste of activities and staff aren't helpful or hospitable.
        Written 17 March 2020
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Alana
        Alana
        Dear renaeda Firstly we sincerely apologise for the mix up in your complimentary hotel pick up - this was an honest oversight on our behalf. We offered two complimentary drink vouchers as a small gesture .. Re towels - yes we do charge a deposit for the towels which is fully refunded upon return We’re sorry we didn’t meet your expectation on this occasion
        Written 20 March 2020
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Hels
        Hels
        1 contribution
        1.0 of 5 bubbles
        Disappointing
        Jun 2022 • Couples
        Very disappointing not what it was sold out to be.

        We boarded the catamaran which was not the right boat for the part of the ocean you need to travel on to get to the island. It was very choppy and nearly everyone was being sick in front of each other, the staff seemed very uninterested and just handed out sick bags. Obviously they had an abundance of these.

        The island had hardly any sand, a dirty sea which was a boat parking lot with fumes everywhere. The pool was dirty and sun beds had bird poo all over them.

        Snorkelling was poor a few fish around coral reefs but that’s about it. The pontoon was boring and banana boat just went very slow.

        You had to pay for you own water and any other drinks you wanted.

        The concept is there but they didn’t execute it well at all, it would have been better if the staff were happier and more accommodating. It was very expensive for what it was.

        I’d recommend looking elsewhere to ensure you have a fun trip.
        Written 9 June 2022
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Alana
        Alana
        Dear hels1458 Thanks for taking the time to review our product - we take all feedback very seriously, particularly the unsatisfactory reviews which provides our best learning During our post COVID recovery we do have a caveat that subject to Booking numbers, we reserve the right to interchange the vessels so we may try maximise our vessel fleet utilisation - unfortunately we can’t control the sea conditions during our daily crossings but crew are there to assist any passengers that may be unwell It’s a shame you didn’t receive good snorkelling conditions as generally our snorkelling & scuba diving receives positive feedback Generally our staff are revered in terms of their service & attentiveness - we recognise they are our most important asset Nonetheless, your feedback provides a valuable learning opportunity for us and we’ll review in further detail with internal stakeholders, thanks
        Written 14 June 2022
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Animesh Kumar S
        Animesh Kumar S
        1 contribution
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Mama mia
        Feb 2024 • Couples
        The whole trip with cruise is excellent. The people are very supportive and gives a lot of time for enjoying the activities like banana boat or sea diving. Provided the lunch with Island tour was excellent
        Written 9 February 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Alana
        Alana
        Dear animeshkumars2024 “Mama Mia” - what a fabulous review, thrilled to hear of your satisfaction and thanks for sharing your thoughts !
        Written 12 February 2024
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Dwi ra
        Dwi ra
        2 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Beach club balihai Cruise amazing
        May 2022 • Friends
        It was absolutely amazing. The vessel, view and service was really good. For Sri she was really helpful. Sri sangat ramah dan mengerti cara service tamu yg baik. Thank you for Mb sri
        Written 20 May 2022
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Alana
        Alana
        Dear Dwira34 Thanks for sharing your five star experience - we're so happy to receive your "amazing" review. We shall ensure we pass on your specific thanks to Sri, we fully recognise that our staff are our most important asset and couldn't be prouder of the way they represent our product !
        Written 23 May 2022
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Ayuvivit
        Ayuvivit
        1 contribution
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Amazing service and helpful staff
        Jan 2020 • Friends
        The staff were incredibly friendly, very helpful and smiley.
        The pontoon and beach club are clean and comfort. Feel good and relax in a peaceful setting environment. Spend time to explore and join the beach club activities. Love it! We highly recommended! All is perfect ❤
        Written 11 January 2020
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Alana
        Alana
        Dear ayvivit54 Thanks so much for your “amazing” review describing your “perfect” day with Bali hai cruises - we’re celebrating our 30th birthday in March 2020 and we’re looking forward to our next 30 as well!
        Written 14 January 2020
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Pat K
        Pat K
        13 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Great cruise well worth the price
        Mar 2024 • Couples
        We were looked after so well. The music and service on the boat was 1st class. Morning tea of coffee, tea or pastries was lovely. The lunch was beautiful. Much to eat with a great choice of food. The village tour to the seaweed farm was very enjoyable
        Written 9 March 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Alana
        Alana
        Dear Wullk Thank you for recognising the value that Bali Hai Cruises strives to offer - and thank you for sharing your thoughts publicly. We do hope to welcome you aboard again in the near future !
        Written 9 March 2024
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Bek
        Bek
        Mandurah, Australia20 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Smooth saling
        This fantastic cruise to Lembongan was our transport to the Hai Tide Beach Resort. We gently sailed across on Aristocat ||, such a relaxing way to start our holiday. The boat was immaculate, crew were friendly. We could not fault this experience! Our return trip was also excellent, sailing on a slightly smaller Aristocat. Sunshine, cold drinks and fresh fruit skewers were all yummy 😋
        Written 25 September 2023
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Alana
        Alana
        Dear bellybek Thank you for your wonderful feedback, we’re proudly Australian owned & operated and run our entire vessel fleet to the highest of safety standards. Our wonderful crew keep our vessels to the highest of presentation standards which comes down to their pride in our organisation !
        Written 25 September 2023
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Dani
        Dani
        3 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Beach club cruise review
        Sept 2022 • Solo
        Amazing experience!!!! Highly recommend. Guides are knowledgeable and nothing is too much trouble. They truly go above and beyond to make your experience 5 stars!! Stunning location with endless activities to choose from. Cannot speak highly enough of the whole experience. 10 stars!!!
        Written 14 September 2022
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Alana
        Alana
        Dear Danica525 Wow - 10 stars ?! We’ll take that ! We’re just so thrilled to be returning to what we’re born to do - give our passengers “Bali’s best day out” & exceed expectations We hope to welcome you back again soon !
        Written 15 September 2022
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Jedzz
        Jedzz
        Perth, Australia724 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        Great value daytrip
        Very relaxing cruise. Its a big cat and plenty of space.
        There are lots of tropical fish to see off the back of the pontoon when the boat docks, so get the snorkel and flippers on. All gear supplied by the company.
        Onto the resort next for more swimming, then a fabulous BBQ lunch.
        Great crew and no dramas with pick up from hotel and drop off after the cat returns. Great value for money excursion.
        Written 9 March 2024
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Alana
        Alana
        Dear Jedzz Thanks for complimenting the value - that’s exactly what we strive to offer each and every day to each and every guest ! We hope to welcome You back aboard again soon !
        Written 9 March 2024
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Old Horse
        Old Horse
        Johor Bahru, Malaysia2 contributions
        5.0 of 5 bubbles
        A full day on the water
        We enjoyed the entire experience. The sail to Lembongan Island was pleasant. Although the main sail is raised, the engines never cease. Not a trip for the sailing purist, but still one can say he went for a sail. The diving can be spectacular and the village tour is far better than expected, provided you have an interest in seaweed cultivation. The lunch buffet offered the typical tourist fare of satay, chicken and fish. The salads were fresh and light. One of the hosts, Eri, was friendly and informative. You can make memories on the banana boat, enjoy a water slide, snorkel, or just relax by the pool or beach at the club. There is something for everyone. It’s a must for anyone who wants an all exclusive experience for a whole day.
        Written 29 October 2022
        This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
        Alana
        Alana
        Dear Gregg M Thanks for outlining your full day activities - it’s sounds like you crammed plenty in during your cruise - that’s certainly what we like to hear !
        Written 4 November 2022
        This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

        Showing results 1-10 of 61

        Buy it with

        Top rated

        Bali Hai Beach Club Cruise provided by Bali Hai Cruises

        MoreMoreMoreMoreMoreMore