We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Share
Save

6 Islands and Caves Small-Group Tour with Lunch and Wine Tasting

Likely To Sell Out
From US$173.70
Highlights
  • Cruise the blue waters of the Adriatic Sea on RIB speedboat
  • Enjoy a local lunch on Budikovac Island
  • Snorkel in the Blue Lagoon with provided equipment
More
6 Islands and Caves Small-Group Tour with Lunch and Wine Tasting
From US$173.70
Check Availability
  • Overview
  • What to Expect
  • Important Information
  • Reviews
  • Q&A
Select Date and Travellers
8:00 a.m. Departure
Tour starts at 8:00am from 15.04.2018. to 31.05.2018 and from 01.10.2018. to 15.10.2018.
From US$173.71
07:30 a.m. Departure
Tour starts at 7:30 am from 01.06.2018. to 30.09.18.
From US$173.71
Overview

It can be tricky to visit six islands in one day, but this tour lets you tick off all of them. With a round-trip cruise on a RIB speedboat and provided snorkel equipment, you can swim in bays on the Adriatic Sea hassle-free. Eat a local lunch at Budikovac Island’s only restaurant and enjoy a wine tasting of local wine on Brac Island.

What to Expect

Meet your skipper at the Split waterfront and set sail with your small group aboard a RIB speedboat. Enjoy the views of the Adriatic Sea and look out for dolphin and sea turtles as you cruise southwest to the Blue Cave on Bisevo Island.

Continue on to other caves, including Monk Seal Cave and the Green Cave on Ravnik Island. Sail on to the Blue Lagoon on Budikovac Island. Your skipper will drop anchor and you can spend free time ashore, or swimming and snorkeling in the sea. Enjoy a local lunch at Budikovac’s only restaurant.

Go on to Vis Island’s Smokova Bay before continuing on to Hvar Island. Take time to explore Hvar Town independently. Make a last stop at Milna on Brac Island and savor a tasting of local wines.

Your tour ends in Split.

Write a ReviewReviews (7)

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago
Perfect day on the water

It was literally perfect. I'm not sure what else to say. At one point a cruise ship went by and left a giant wake, and our captains steered us through it with minimal bumps; they were excellent drivers. They also got us to the line...More

3  Thank Andrea1018
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Still the most memorable activity of my trip!

As it's getting cold here (Buenos Aires, Argentina) I can't help but getting nostalgic and browse through the photos taken on my vacation last year! The 6 island excursion with lunch and wine tasting I took with some friends in July 2017, is without a...More

3  Thank Maria V
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Cancelled the tour

They cancelled the tour only a few days before it was to occur because the water was too cold, bunch of babies. Money was eventually refunded, with no compensation for the inconvenience!!More

3  Thank Josh G
waterworldcroatia1, Front Office Manager at Waterworld Croatia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Josh , Thanks for your review , even do you rate us with 1 star .. I hope other customers will read this review and understand why we needed to cancel the tour .. We cancel your tour ON TIME , with an REASON...More

Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile
Disapointed with change of itinerary

Whilst the tour was good, I was disapointed that they changed the itinery that we signed up for. We did not visit all the islands and ended staying a beach area for a few hours. I would have instead preferred to have more time in...More

9  Thank mdfer3
Reviewed 22 March 2018
Most amazing experience!

This review is long overdue. Our group of six thought we would have a nice quiet boat ride among the islands off Split. Well this was a rubber motorized high speed boat that was amazing. Speed and control. The Capt and Mirko were amazing. Had...More

7  Thank travelling4fun18
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Lisa C
11 May 2018|
Answer
Response from waterworldcroatia1 | Property representative |
Dear Lisa.. You can find our contact at our web site
0
Votes
AmandaEllen30
14 April 2018|
Answer
Response from travelling4fun18 | Reviewed this property |
You need to contact the company. I think we were gone about 9-10 hours
1
Vote
;