We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Oahu
Post
Inbox
Search

Airport Shuttle Round Trip Honolulu and Waikiki or Cruise Terminal

Save
Share
Select Date and Travellers
From
US$26.40
Date
2 travellers
Overview
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Wherever you are in Hawaii, you would want to know that you will get around quickly at an affordable price. That's why this tour should take care of your transportation needs for Honolulu and Waikiki.

    Service from the airport: A VIP greeter with green and white aloha shirt will be waiting for you at the baggage claim, and will have your name on a sign, assist you with your luggage, and escort you to your shuttle van. This service is free of charge and unique to this tour. It's this local operators way of saying "Mahalo" for choosing them.

    Service to the airport: Passengers are picked up from their hotel or Resort designated shuttles pick up area* and dropped off at their airline.

    Please confirm with your hotel's or Resort's front desk for the pick up location.
    Show More
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    1: Daniel K. Inouye International Airport, 300 Rodgers Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96819, USA
    2: Pier 2 Cruise Terminal, 521 Ala Moana Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96813, USA
    Duration
    30m
    Return Details
    1: Waikiki, HI 96815, USA
    2: Pier 2 Cruise Terminal, 521 Ala Moana Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96813, USA
    3: Daniel K. Inouye International Airport, 300 Rodgers Blvd, Honolulu, HI 96819, USA
    Inclusions
    • Meet-and-greet service upon arrival in Honolulu
    • Pickup from Waikiki or Honolulu area hotel for departure
    • Luggage assistance
    • Local taxes
    Exclusions
    • Pickup outside of Waikiki or Honolulu area
    • Gratuities
    • Excess luggage charges (where applicable). All passengers are allowed to have one carry on luggage, one personal item (Purse or bag back) and one checked bag per passenger
    • Extra charge for different luggage size such as Surfboard, Golf Bag
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Infant seats available
    • Call supplier to arrange a specific pick time for your departure transfer at least 3 days prior to transfer date.
    • Children must be accompanied by an adult.
    • Vehicles are collapsible wheelchair accessible, on request if advised at time of booking. However the driver is unable to assist passengers boarding and disembarking due to insurance regulations
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Near public transportation
    • Children under 5 years old can travel for free as long as they will be traveling on an adult lap.
    • There's an extra charge for transporting a car seat as it's considered a special item.
    • Infant seats are available on request if advised at time of booking (extra charge will apply).
    • Wheelchair collapsible accessible, please advise at time of booking.
    • Most travelers can participate
    • ach passenger is allowed 2 pieces of luggage and 1 personal item at no additional cost.
    Cancellation Policy
    For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
    69Reviews4Q&A
    Traveller rating
    • 7
    • 3
    • 1
    • 2
    • 8
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    Selected filters
    • Filter
    • English
    Popular mentions
    Traveled 10 hrs from Atlanta, we had booked VIP VIA EXPEDIA, ! While our flight arrived on time, by the time we located VIP ( 1ST TIME IN HAWAII) , we were told, we were late hence our shuttle was given to someone else, ! That was not the worst part, we inquired to see if we'd
    Read more
    Response from viptranshawaii, Guest Relations Manager at Airport Shuttle Round Trip Honolulu and Waikiki or Cruise Terminal
    Responded 3 weeks ago
    Mahalo for your feedback. I sincerely apologize to you for what happened and for any inconvenience this may have caused to you and your family. We take all complaints very seriously and we do our best to resolve any issue you have encountered with us. Our shared rides generally move relatively quickly. Unfortunately, on occasion we do experience delays and we do what we can on our end to keep things moving as quickly as possible. Our apologies again for not meeting your expectations. Can you email us directly at customer@viptrans.com with more information about your reservation? In order to find out who you talked to on the phone. Looking forward to hearing back from you.
    Read more
    This company did not live up to the reviews. It started out fine. At baggage claim a gentleman called our name and assisted us with our luggage. He escorted us to the shuttle area. A small van pulled up and he said that was for pilots only. We continued to wait. We were then put
    Read more
    Response from viptranshawaii, Guest Relations Manager at Airport Shuttle Round Trip Honolulu and Waikiki or Cruise Terminal
    Responded 18 Nov 2019
    Mahalo for your feedback. I sincerely apologize to you for what happened and for any inconvenience this may have caused. We take all complaints very seriously and we do our best to resolve any issue you have encountered with us. Our shared rides generally move relatively quickly. Unfortunately, on occasion we do experience delays and we do what we can on our end to keep things moving as quickly as possible. Our apologies again for not meeting your expectations.
    Read more
    Absolutely would recommend this company, the Lady we had from Airport to our Hotel was lovely, gave us a lot of information about Hawaii and tips of what to do and how to things. Leaving our Driver was early very courteous, and talked to us all. Would definetely use this
    Read more
    Response from viptranshawaii, Guest Relations Manager at Airport Shuttle Round Trip Honolulu and Waikiki or Cruise Terminal
    Responded 2 Nov 2019
    Mahalo for your feedback. We're glad to have another happy customer. Hope to see you soon!
    Read more
    I recently booked round trip service from the airport to Waikiki. Was greeted at baggage pick up by a lady with a sign with my name and she had a friendly smile. The drivers on the round trip were friendly and helpful. On time and efficient with a round trip price of $36. The
    Read more
    Response from viptranshawaii, Guest Relations Manager at Airport Shuttle Round Trip Honolulu and Waikiki or Cruise Terminal
    Responded 20 Aug 2019
    Mahalo for your feedback. We're glad to have another happy customer. Hope to see you soon!
    Read more
    I called the office for confirmation for pick up from our hotel and the receptionist is so rude no respect at all..
    Read more
    Response from VIP Trans T, Guest Relations Manager at Airport Shuttle Round Trip Honolulu and Waikiki or Cruise Terminal
    Responded 30 Jun 2019
    Dear Mikey, thanks for your feedback. I sincerely apologize to you for what happened and for any inconvenience this may have caused. We take all complaints very seriously and we do our best to resolve any issue you have encountered with us. Can you email us directly to customer@viptrans.com and let us know more details about your experience, to investigate what happened and to take further steps to ensure this won't happen again in the future. Looking forward to hearing back from you. Mahalo,
    Read more
    Previous
    About the operator
    By: VIP Trans
    288 reviews
    Quest168390
    21
    On time
    After we had to rearrange pickup twice due to flight cancelation and then arriving earlier than planned. Driver
    Read more
    Luv2Adventure
    Colorado
    6123
    Great Welcome to Hawaii
    Very easy to organize and they were there waiting for us even though our flight was almost a hour early. My kids
    Read more
    Kim W
    O FALLON
    124
    VIP Transportation
    I’m so glad we chose this for transportation! This was a last minute thought, 2 days before arrival. They were
    Read more
    Doc_Vandy
    Hamamatsu, Japan
    10
    Great reception; great price.
    I made a reservation for a ride to my hotel in Waikiki. When I got off the plane, someone was waiting for me at
    Read more
    Suemamajjj
    10
    RUDE- DEFINE RUDE UNPROFESSIONAL -YOU HAVE VIP
    Traveled 10 hrs from Atlanta, we had booked VIP VIA EXPEDIA, ! While our flight arrived on time, by the time we
    Read more
    johnkC4870GJ
    Lago Vista, Texas
    20
    On Time
    Needed to get to the airport for an 8 AM flight. When I booked they said they would pick us up at 5 AM. I was a
    Read more
    Dianne H
    Ajax, Canada
    91
    great
    This was a very friendly and reliable transport service. The pick up was on time and we were the only passengers
    Read more
    603bat
    10
    Poor timing, terrible call center
    Our trip from the airport to the hotel went without any problems, but coming back was a real issue. We were told
    Read more
    5travellersGatineau
    Gatineau, Quebec
    2520
    Excellent service
    Booked this firm through Expedia. Travelled Nov 15 to 25th. They operate clean vehicles, they're on time, nice
    Read more
    brianridley4
    20
    Stress free Transfer
    We were greeted on arrival in the baggage hall as informed. The Driver was very friendly with a good sense of
    Read more
    Dianne H
    Ajax, Canada
    91
    very good
    Our bus arrived right on time and took us directly to the airport. We were the only passengers on a full size bus.
    Read more
    SunPalmsBlueWater
    10
    Never again!
    This company did not live up to the reviews. It started out fine. At baggage claim a gentleman called our name and
    Read more
    EventPlanner115
    20
    Bucket List Trip
    Our tour guide, Koki, was great! She is very informative, knowledgeable,friendly & funny. We had a private tour of
    Read more
    Debbie L
    80
    Hotel transfer to Cruise Terminal
    The driver was on time, friendly and courteous. The van was clean and comfortable. The pre-arranged shuttle made
    Read more
    Road11592
    Gloucester, United Kingdom
    20
    Holiday
    Hi there, we were greeted by one of your designated greeter. Who had a welcoming warm smile. Which put us at our
    Read more
    Key Details
    • VIP Trans
    • Duration: 30m
    • Mobile Ticket Accepted
    • Instant confirmation
    • Languages Offered: English
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • No Booking Fees
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071
    Frequently bought together
    Special Offer
    Pearl Harbor Tour From Honolulu
    451 Reviews
    from US$44.55*
    US$49.50
    Paradise Cove Luau
    1,052 Reviews
    from US$112.35*
    USS Missouri, USS Arizona Memorial...
    1,208 Reviews
    from US$107.70*
    Hanauma Bay Snorkeling Adventure...
    389 Reviews
    from US$38.00*
    Arrival Transfer: Airport Shuttle...
    38 Reviews
    from US$13.22*
    Departure Transfer: Airport Shuttle...
    17 Reviews
    from US$13.23*
    Special Offer
    Departure Shuttle: Hotels&Private...
    2 Reviews
    from US$8.92*
    US$9.92
    Pearl Harbor and Honolulu City...
    8 Reviews
    from US$62.10*
    Half-Day Tour of Pearl Harbor from...
    393 Reviews
    from US$42.00*
    Paradise Cove Luau
    1,052 Reviews
    from US$112.35*
    Ultimate Circle Island Adventure with...
    435 Reviews
    from US$136.33*
    Full-Day Honolulu Tour with Pearl...
    164 Reviews
    from US$94.00*