Auckland Central Tours
Auckland Dolphin and Whale Watching Eco-Safari Cruise
4.5

Auckland Dolphin and Whale Watching Eco-Safari Cruise

By Auckland Whale & Dolphin Safari
Recommended by 92% of travellers
92% of reviewers gave this product a bubble rating of 4 or higher.
About
Search for whales, dolphins, and seabirds during a tour of the Hauraki Gulf Marine Park—it’s just a short boat ride from Auckland city’s Viaduct Harbour. You’ll board a luxury catamaran, custom-built as a marine mammal research vessel, and learn from the expertise of your crew. Enjoy an interactive half-day cruise.
from
$199.00
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-99, max of 99 per group
Duration: 4h 30m
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Meets animal welfare guidelines
Live guide: English
More
Written guide
Print or digital reading material such as a guide, map, brochure, etc.
: German, Chinese, Korean, Japanese, English, French, Spanish
More

Highlights
  • Half-day whale watching cruise in the Hauraki Gulf Marine Park
  • Learn from experts on board working to protect marine mammals
  • Each passenger contributes to important conservation efforts
  • Catamaran departs Viaduct Harbour in central Auckland

  • Local guide
  • Every ticket purchased contributes directly to Marine Mammal Conservation
  • Expert commentary/Interaction with our onboard Marine Research Scientists
What's not included
  • Food and drinks (available to purchase)
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off


Start:
  • Eastern Viaduct, Auckland CBD, Auckland 1010, New Zealand
    Our boat is at Berth 9, Eastern Viaduct Marina, accessed from the end of Quay Street heading West. This is opposite the Maritime Museum. On arrival look for our crew at the top of our boarding ramp to check in 30 minutes before departure (check-in closes 15 minutes prior to trip time).
End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Pushchair accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 6608AWDS

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
    • Most travellers can participate
    • Advisable to dress in warm layers and weatherproof gear as weather can be unpredictable
    • Advisable to bring sun hat (with chin strap to secure it), sunscreen, sunglasses, camera, binoculars and flat-soled shoes
    • IMPORTANT: Check in closes 15 minutes prior to stated departure time. Those passengers who are late risk losing their allocated seats.
    • If mobility impaired and a wheelchair is required, please contact operator directly to discuss requirements
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 99 travellers

    • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

    If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 6608AWDS

    Reserve your spot

    Similar experiences

    About the operator
    Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
    • Auckland Whale & Dolphin Safari
      1,867
      New Zealand
      Joined in March 2010
    • Burfordson
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      This trip is a ‘must’
      This is an amazing experience and is the second time over 6 years that I have been with this company. Sadly this time we did not see any whales, but we came across a huge pod of dolphins (around 200) who were obviously happy to be around the boat and show off, the antics of the dolphins were almost surpassed by the gannets as they dive bombed at huge speed into the water to feed on the fish there. The crew are both helpful and very informative, the only downside was that the girls did not come across the loudspeakers very clearly and we missed a lot of their very informative talk.
      Written 14 February 2024
    • Sightseer11991791323
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Dolphins tour
      Very nice and beautiful experience I saw a lot of dolphins I can only recommend to boo your tour with the good crew members George and Ben !
      Written 26 January 2024
    • Sue M
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Last hurrah in New Zealand!
      Impressive views, knowledgeable staff, and shared their goals appropriately to gain respect for their cause. Thank you.
      Written 25 January 2024
    • holidayinn2016
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Awesome Saturday afternoon in Hauraki Gulf - this was magic!
      This is by far the best all-around experience! Crew is fantastic, enthusiastic, friendly, environment-aware, respectful, very experienced and still relaxed! We had an awesome Saturday afternoon out in Hauraki Gulf. Saw lots of dolphins very close all around the boat and even better 10!!! Bryde whales close and far. It was magic! Thank you
      Written 8 December 2023
    • MJCH2013
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      An outstanding and educational day out.
      An outstanding and informative day out. As the weather was particularly poor when we assembled at the appointed hour (15 to 20 min before a 10.30am sharp departure), the staff were very professional about explaining the implications, ie rough swell, likely seasickness, harsh winds. This professionalism continued throughout the day. The staff were excellent at pointing out the different features of the dolphins we saw. They were also very passionate about conservation and sustainability. My wife and I particularly enjoyed George's presentation as we returned to the harbour. The weather improved while we were out and we returned to lovely sunshine just before 3pm. My only complaint was that I lost my hat as a result of the strong winds! I would have no hesitation at recommending this tour. One of the highlights of our visit to Auckland.
      Written 24 October 2023
    • Angelika J
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Absolute perfect experience
      We had a great day on the boat, with an absolute amazing whale, dolphin and even orca spotting. The crew has been perfectly prepared, shared important research information with us and explained many things about the islands, animals and sea-knowledge with us on the way. It was easy to follow the explanations also as non-native speaker. 😀 It is possible to buy food and drinks on the boat, I can highly recommend the coffee 😀 The whole boat was absolutely clean, especially the toilets which is unfortunately not common on boats. From my perspective there is nothing to do better, we just say THANK YOU team and recommend this trip to all of our friends. ❤️
      Written 17 October 2023
    • Explore08635955678
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Amazing views!
      Amazing views and the researchers took their time for questions, explanations and some science facts :)
      Written 30 March 2023
    • binaryfelix
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Great experience!
      The crew is funny and thoughtful, they teach about conservation of the environment, we could see how the crew collects data for scientific research. Of course, we also saw the dolphins! And one whale before turning back. I would definitely recommend this tour and would return other times if I could. The contact with nature and the respect for the animals that the crew demonstrates is inspiring.
      Written 28 March 2023
    • Kleeggs
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Perfect day out
      We had an amazing trip and saw four pods of dolphins! The team were very knowledgeable and friendly and did their absolute best to help us see as much marine life as possible. Would absolutely recommend
      Written 26 March 2023
    • Carolinemwnz
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Amazing day
      We had an amazing time. The crew were awesome, friendly and very knowledgeable. It was cool to learn about the different types of research they conduct during the safaris and nice knowing that our ticket helped fund it. And of course seeing dolphins was amazing. Really great day, 10/10. Thank you!
      Written 1 March 2023
    • Dandowning95
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Awesome time hosted by awesome people.
      The trip we had today was amazing. George and the other staff were fun and knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone.
      Written 1 March 2023
    • Taylor_Rathie
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Memorable
      We had an absolutely wonderful time on the whale and dolphin watching tour! We saw, penguins, a New Zealand fur seal and a HUGE pod of dolphins not to mention the many birds that were around. The staff were very knowledgeable and enthusiastic and there was a big emphasis on education, preservation and respect for the animals and marine life. Would totally do the tour again and recommend to anyone else in the area!
      Written 31 October 2022
    • KayMac87
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Awesome experience
      Crew were awesome, full of information, happy to be asked questions, were welcoming and friendly. Saw dolphins which was the coolest thing ever, unfortunately didn't see any whales but that's wildlife for ya. Was a bit cold and windy (this really isn't surprising though) so would recommend wearing layers. Worth every cent. Would highly recommend to others, and will come do this again. Thank you so much for an awesome day, and an awesome experience.
      Written 22 September 2022
    • 454545hfhgghhhhkelqb
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Fantastic day and great company to support
      Fantastic day on the boat! The crew was super knowledgeable and giving great information about the research they’ve done about the marine life for the past 20+ years. Felt good to support a company that treats the animals with respect and knowing that the money you pay for the trip helps them to collect more data to keep the very important research going. Thanks a lot, would highly recommend this to anyone!
      Written 21 September 2022
    • F3738SIjoer
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Great trip
      Awesome day on the water out in beautiful Hauraki Gulf. Great team. Seen birds, dolphins, whales and even American Cup boats practicing.
      Written 6 January 2021
    See all 1,867 reviews
    These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

    Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

    Popular mentions

    We perform checks on reviews.
    Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
    Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
    When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
    Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
    Learn more about our review moderation.
    4.5
    4.5 of 5 bubbles1,268 reviews
    Excellent
    1,015
    Very good
    161
    Average
    39
    Poor
    15
    Terrible
    38

    Jan
    1 contribution
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Mar 2020
    I definitely don't recommend you this company. The crew, boat and our cruise was nice but the customer post-service was insufficient and their terms about sighting guarantee are inapplicable for most of the foreigner tourists. I usually don't give a negative rating, but now I had to do exception. I understand that the weather cannot be influenced, but their guarantee is promoted, therefore I would like to notify other travelers about its conditions before theirs experiences. During our watching was bad weather, therefore cruise was shortened and we didn’t see a whale, therefore the crew offered us after cruise a complimentary voucher, that is enable to use only for any following cruise with this company, only in Auckland and only based on verification by the same ID (non-transferable). We explained our situation, that we are only 3 weeks in NZ, and only limited time in Auckland due to our already planned and paid activities in other places. We were able to take only morning cruises, however these were not held during March. Even voucher has no expiry it is unlikely that we will be able visit NZ due to the our very high travel expense. Then we explained the same situation to the customer support and ask for possibility of money refund and revocation of the voucher. There we got confirmation that refund was put through their system now and we will have it all processed on next business day. Based on this confirmation we paid other cruise. Although few days later we got a message that refund is not possible to process due to their terms and conditions, that it was a mistake.
    Simply we will never be able to use their voucher and we had to spend extra money for whale watching with different company. It is not standard refund policy, I would like to recommend other NZ company (e.g. in Kaikoura), where is money refund guaranteed.
    Nevertheless we really enjoyed the lovely New Zealand and nice people and nature there.
    Written 22 March 2020
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Thank you for your review, racansky_honza. We are pleased that you enjoyed your safari experience exploring Auckland's Hauraki Gulf Marine Park with us. We do apologise for the miscommunication in regards to being able to obtain a refund. As clearly stated on our website and booking conditions, we offer a Sightings Guarantee in the form of complimentary vouchers. We do this in lieu of offering refunds so that, if you are unfortunate enough to be in the <5% of trips that can't locate any marine mammals (in this instance, an inaccurate marine forecast hindered the ability for our crew to locate the wildlife), there is another opportunity to try again which, many of our passengers who receive these vouchers do. There is no expiry date so we always suggest to keep the voucher safe in case you do return to New Zealand. The current record is 13 years in between visits! We do hope that you will visit New Zealand again one day in the future and be able to join us on board.
    Written 25 March 2020
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    L K
    1 contribution
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Aug 2021
    I bought 2 tickets to the Auckland Dolphin and Whale Watching safari last year and the trip was cancelled due to weather. At the time I could have taken a refund for the tickets. I explained via email it would be very difficult to to go again with that friend on another date. The company ignored this and suggested to get a voucher instead of a refund and I felt that since they had probably been affected by Covid-19 it would be the kinder thing to do. I accepted the vouchers assuming since I had purchased the tickets that I could take another friend on a later date. Now I have gone to use the tickets (purchased at full price) and they refuse to let anyone else use the second ticket. They would rather it went to waste. This is despite it making no difference to them in terms of numbers and despite me having purchased both tickets myself. Other companies do not operate like this, I would expect it from an airline but not from a tourist boat trip. The company was not clear in their communication at the time of cancellation as I would have clearly taken a refund had that been the case. I wish I hadn't tried to support a local business who have been so rude. It now seems both tickets will be wasted.
    Written 9 August 2021
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Good morning IK833. Thank you for your review and feedback regarding the trip you booked. I believe there has been some miscommunication regarding your tickets. You are allowed a full refund on trips purchased that are cancelled due to weather. If you had a "go again for free voucher" because we didn't see marine mammals on your trip this does not qualify as a refund as the voucher is valid for life. If you could please contact us directly and ask for the email to be sent through to Mike we can get this sorted for you.
    Written 10 August 2021
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    dick c
    Port d'Alcudia, Spain22 contributions
    3.0 of 5 bubbles
    Don’t go expecting to see whales at this time of year it’s a very expensive dolphin trip. The captain said they rarely see whales in the summer although the booking staff lead you to believe they do. And as long as you see a dolphin you got what you paid for.
    A decent trip but do feel cheated as we specifically asked about whales not mammals.
    Written 17 February 2020
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Thank you for your review, icky01. Whilst we're sorry to hear that you were disappointed not to see any whales on this occasion, it does sound like there was a miscommunication in regards to the chances of spotting whales during our summer months. We are extremely fortunate to have both whales and dolphins resident here in the Hauraki Gulf Marine Park year-round, including in the summer. In fact, we've just enjoyed a very successful month of whale sightings for the month of January, with 2/3rds of our trips enjoying encounters! What may not have been conveyed effectively, is that the whales are sometimes spread over a larger area during these warmer periods and also spend less time feeding which can make locating them a little harder for us - after all, we cannot control where the wildlife is on any given day. As evidenced by previous reviews, we do place very high standards on our trips. For this reason we have our 'Quality Guarantee' in place. This focuses more on the level of experience as a whole, and provides a return trip completely free of charge if we don't feel like a trip has met these standards, regardless of whether marine-mammals (either whales or dolphins) have been seen. We hope that our response to your review provides a better explanation and hope that we will see you on board again in the future.
    Written 19 February 2020
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    flo
    1 contribution
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Our tour in mid Nov was cancelled due to weather conditions out at sea. I fully understand that this tour is dependent on weather conditions and am not in the least upset at the cancellation per se. What was upsetting, however, is the lack of communication from the company. We only found out the tour was cancelled when no staff appeared at 10 minutes before the tour time (which was the time instructed to us to report at) and we called the number on the board there to make sure we were at the right place. The staff on the line informed us of the cancellation and claimed they had tried to contact us the day before to no avail. We accepted the explanation then, but the thing is, within the next 15 min, more couples/groups/families came approaching us since they were all actually waiting around too, and could see our shocked and disappointed look after getting off the phone, as we stood right beside the Auckland Whale & Dolphin Safari signboard and boat. One by one, they started to say they were all there for the same 10.30am tour, and was wondering what was happening after they saw us on the phone. They were all equally shocked to hear us state that it has been cancelled, and ALL of them stated they never received any communication about any cancellation (obviously, since they all turned up for it). In total there were at least 5 other groups affected, and uninformed. Even if the weather conditions were only known that morning itself, even some communication on that same morning would be better than none, as that would have allowed us to make new plans for our day ahead earlier. Mind you, as tourists, we only had that one precious full day in Auckland but because of the lack of communication from this company, after we got over the shock of the non-communication, and after relating the story of the phone call to 5 other parties there, by the time we researched for our replacement activity, it was nearly noon and half a day was gone. We honestly felt like the company didn’t respect their customers’ time, and also we almost felt like we were their information centre there because obviously it wasn’t just us who were affected and we were practically the ones who broke the news of the cancellation to each and every party (such an easy way out for the company eh, all they had to do was to confirm the news when each party called in to verify what they heard from us). Yes we were refunded the tour cost, but honestly, do better next time in your communication with your customers, in this day and age of instant emails, wifi calls, and all.
    Written 16 December 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    David S
    6 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Jan 2020
    Absolutely amazing boat trip with an amazing crew. We saw dolphins and a whale - dolphins all around the boat, jumping, having fun. Lovely and entertaining crew provided just the right amount of interesting facts and kept the journey fun. Incredible really and well worth the money. I will recommend to friends visiting Auckland. Thanks!
    Written 11 January 2020
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Thank you for your 5* review, Dvid! We are pleased to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your safari experience and were able to view both dolphins and whales whilst learning some new facts about our oceans. We hope to see you on board again in the future.
    Written 12 January 2020
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Lutz-Germany
    30 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    We had a wonderful trip with AW&DS on New Year´s Eve 2019 as part of our NZ-tour around the North Island.
    Booking and organization in advance were easy and uncomplicated.
    The crew was friendly, gave loads of information during the tour and also cared for their guests by distributing sunscreen as it was a sunny, cloudless day.
    Our boat was comfortable and very well maintained with sufficient space to move around.
    We were lucky to see masses of dolphins swimming and playing around the ship including lots of baby-dolphins.
    Of course, the highlight was “the whale” we followed for at least 30 minutes (our first one ever) which made the tour unforgettable and really special. I’m sorry that I can’t post a foto as I only made some videos of him :-(
    We definitely recommend AW&DS and their half day tour.
    Thanks a lot guys!
    Written 5 June 2020
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Joy M
    Lethbridge, Canada4 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Feb 2024 • Solo
    This was the second time I've gone on this, which says something in itself! The staff (Captain Ben, First Mate George, and Marine Biologists/Crew Laurie and Dani this time) are wonderful and knowledgeable. It's a research vessel so our fares support the research and conservation work they are doing. On both occasions we had up-close encounters with two pods of dolphins (3 common, 1 bottlenosed) who played happily all around the boat, probably only a metre or so away from us (just the distance from the deck to the water) for many minutes. I got some amazing photos of my own and the researchers also take photos that I bought copies of.

    Take seriously the advice to dress warmly and in layers. It is cold and windy out on the water, and if you are in the bow you are likely to get wet. Also take seriously the recommendations to use plenty of sunscreen - the reflections off the water make the sun even more intense than usual in NZ.

    I only have one negative comment: they do let more people on the boat than would be ideal. We had a full sailing today, which made this more obvious. Of course they keep to safe numbers, but when you've paid 200NZD for an experience, it doesn't feel very fair to be asked to take turns so that everyone can get a good view. It would be much better if there were few enough people on the boat that we could all enjoy the full time we've paid for. Obviously this is not the fault of the crew - they don't control the numbers and are only trying to ensure that everyone has a good experience.
    Written 5 February 2024
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Juliahuliagulia
    Newcastle upon Tyne, UK41 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    What a lovely way to spend a day! Crew were lovely, funny, engaging and knowledgeable and most importantly I felt safe as they were very clear with safety instructions. The fact that they were marine biologists and doing research assured me that this trip was not at the detriment of any creatures and it was very interesting and educational.
    We saw lots of beautiful dolphins and had commentary on their behaviour. Unfortunately we didn't see any whales but not for the want of trying from the Captain and this is nature, not a set up show so I still felt satisfied with what we did see. In fact it was a privilege!
    I also found the trip very relaxing. Yes it was pricey but I was happy with the experience we got. Many thanks.
    Written 10 February 2020
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Thank you for your 5* review! We are pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your safari experience exploring the Hauraki Gulf Marine Park and viewing the common dolphins that are resident here. We pride ourselves on being able to bring research and tourism together on our tour so it is great to read that you enjoyed learning about the conservation work that we are helping with. We hope to see you on board again in the future.
    Written 11 February 2020
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Jourdan C
    5 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Dec 2023 • Friends
    What a great tour. We saw many dolphins and a whale. It was quite a sight to see so many dolphins swimming along and in front of our boat. And also to see them playing just in front of us. Our crew also included two marine biologists who were very helpful in answering the group's many questions.

    Be mindful that you are likely to get wet during this tour.

    The tour guide stated that if we didn't see any dolphins and whales during the tour, we would be able to try again the next day for free.
    Written 9 December 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Kia Ora, Thank you for taking the time to review our cruise, glad you had a great time and hearing from our crew. Regards Mike
    Written 11 December 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Farzana S
    Somerset, NJ23 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Dec 2022
    I visited Auckland in Dec. The Whale and dolphin safari was in the morning - it was a lovely sunny day. The staffs were very committed and very informative. They were very engaged with the audience and explained the science behind these tours very well. They explained how the ticket money helps fund science, and demonstrated some of the experiments and other scientific work they do.
    But most importantly they took us to multiple places on the bay to see dolphins and whales - not one but multiple whales and multiple locations. The dolphin swim alongside the boat was a "to die for" experience.
    Written 24 December 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Showing results 1-10 of 1,248

    Auckland Dolphin and Whale Watching Eco-Safari Cruise provided by Auckland Whale & Dolphin Safari

    All Auckland Central HotelsAuckland Central Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Auckland Central
    All things to do in Auckland Central
    Day Trips in Auckland Central
    RestaurantsFlightsHoliday HomesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire