Tours and Tickets

Full-Day Pinnacles Desert and Yanchep National Park Tour From Perth provided by Aussie Perth Tours

Full-Day Pinnacles Desert and Yanchep National Park Tour From Perth

Save
Share
Select Date and Travellers
From
$199.00
Date
2 adults
Options
Low Price Guarantee
Overview
Important Information
Duration
10h
Inclusions
  • Driver / Guide
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off (selected CBD hotels only)
  • Live commentary on board
  • National Park fees
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Bottled water
  • Lunch
  • Entry/Admission - Yanchep National Park
  • Entry/Admission - Nambung National Park
  • Entry/Admission - The Pinnacles
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks, unless specified
  • Pick-up from residential address (Available at additional cost)
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Exact order of itinerary items may be subject to change as required
  • Minimum drinking age is 18 years
  • Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking
  • Tour is not recommended for people with walking disabilities
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
12Reviews
1Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Marco T wrote a review Mar 2020
Bologna, Italy8 contributions9 helpful votes
We have taken the full day at Pinnacles, passing through Yanchep (koalas & kakatoos), Lancelin (sand dunes!) up to Cervantes for lunch. Our guide has been Kea, a very cheerful and educated young person who also added of his own to make our day memorable. To begin is we were in
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
mollygriff2 wrote a review Sep 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Had a great day! Sand boarding and koalas were the highlight of the day, just wish there was more time for sandboarding!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from AussiePerthTours, Manager at Full-Day Pinnacles Desert and Yanchep National Park Tour From Perth
Responded 17 Sep 2019
Thanks Molly for your lovely comments.Much appreciated.Good to read your feedback.If we can assist in any manner please do let us know. Have a great time in Perth
Read more
Colin Aspinall wrote a review Jun 2019
5 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Had a great day with Mark he was very informative and knowledgeable and should get a pay rise and seeing heaps of animals on the way.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from AussiePerthTours, Manager at Full-Day Pinnacles Desert and Yanchep National Park Tour From Perth
Responded 15 Jul 2019
Gday Colin Thank you for your lovely comments and we shall certainly take your suggestion, as discussed in our office on the day of tour. Hope to see you back in Perth soon. have a great day
Read more
shelarpooja0310 wrote a review Jul 2018
Perth, Australia1 contribution1 helpful vote
Good and experienced drivers, nice company & gave all information earlier about tours that we were going to have..... I am booking more tours next time with Aussie Perth Tours.....Happy & satisfied customer
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from AussiePerthTours, Manager at Full-Day Pinnacles Desert and Yanchep National Park Tour From Perth
Responded 13 Aug 2018
Hi Pooja-thanks for your time to review your tour -much appreciated..Great to know you enjoyed our tour and looking forward to be able to provide you wonderful memorable times in future. Have a great day
Read more
boynew111 wrote a review Jun 2018
Perth, Australia1 contribution1 helpful vote
My family had tour to Pinnacles and lancelin Desert on last weekend, but Aussie Perth Tours never inform to me to delay the pick up time, our family with my son and daughter were only staying in outside (too cold). Really terrible to think that time. And Aussie Perth Tours has
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from AussiePerthTours, Manager at Full-Day Pinnacles Desert and Yanchep National Park Tour From Perth
Responded 13 Aug 2018
Hi there -sorry to note your family had to stay in cold in morning. Coach captains do multiple pickups and sometimes due to weather and traffic there can be a slight delay and we apologise for same.Cant clearly understand about you not being informed pickup time as you would have obtained an auto reply to your booking with times and venue pickup etc. We are also on phone with human assistance to assist our clients. Hope you had a good time on yuor tour
Read more
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Aussie Perth Tours
German_RS56
00
12 days in Western Australia
I came across APT in the internet searching for providers of a solution for Western Australia which was to be part
Read more
m_346lewis
00
4 day Monkey Mia and Pinnacles
I went on the trip to Monkey Mia and the Pinnacles. Kevin was our driver and guide. Very funny, polite and friendly
Read more
Maria W
00
Well worth a visit but a long drive
My brother and I did this tour on 6th March 2020. It was worth the very long drive as on the way there, it was brok
Read more
yogad809
00
5*
Kevin is such a warm personality and a highly motivated guide . I truly enjoyed the tour. The scenery was beautiful
Read more
LawranceW5
00
Extremely satisfactory tour
Friendly and professional guide, flexible and effective itinerary, and good customer service (received refund for e
Read more
0466sandy
00
Safe ride and pick up service from campsite
We stayed in a suburb campsite near Perth and they picked us up from there (and back) for the 12 hours wave-rock-to
Read more
O5355MCbrettw
00
Don’t be fooled by the ‘half day’ wording.
The cruise is not half a day but 1 hour. Not sure where the half day comes from? Our cruise was supposed to be fr
Read more
advisorTexas
00
Margaret River & Busselton Jetty tour - Very Disappointed
We were very disappointed going on this tour! The stop at Busselton Jetty was a mere 20mins but the coffee stop ear
Read more
nicolerE4610GG
00
Kevin was a wonderful tour guide!!!
We were picked up by the Carlton hotel by Kevin our tour guide for the day. He was punctual and very kind. He led u
Read more
rupali317
00
Mind blowing
The tour guide was very engaging and shared interesting facts about the tour. We absolutely loved the countryside.
Read more
lwt629
00
2D1N Geraldton, Hutt Lagoon (Pink Lake), Kalbarri and Pinnacles
The tour took us to many scenic sights like the Yanchep National Park Crystal Cave, Pinnacles, Mushroom Rock, Pot A
Read more
158jalpak
00
Had fun time
I want to thank Aussie Perth Tour for making a memorable tour for us. We had great time on the tour and had so many
Read more
nurazi8
00
Half Day Swan Valley and Wildlife Park Tour
Our half day Yanchep National Park tour was cancelled in view of the bushfires and APT very kindly organised the Sw
Read more
342dishantd
00
Most amazing experience
We enjoyed a lot on the tour. All places covered were beautiful and fun. Cruise experience was outstanding. The dri
Read more
agilaa2019
00
Family Trip to Perth
It’s a great tour agency. Our Tour guide Mr. Kevin is the best guide and high in hospitality. He has been a very he
Read more
Key Details
  • Yanchep National Park, Nambung National Park, and 2 more
  • Duration: 10h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Pickup offered
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071
Frequently Asked Questions about Full-Day Pinnacles Desert and Yanchep National Park Tour From Perth